Logo White
Watch Demo

Neal Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

9893 N Michigan Rd # 180, Ste 180, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 872-6325

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James B. Carr
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592

1 person is looking at this business

Guido Vincent M. Dds Pc
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

150 Professional Ct

(765) 448-4242

About

Neal Family Dentistry is located at 9893 N Michigan Rd., Carmel, IN. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 05:19 AM
the flexibility to get me scheduled was much appreciated. The gal that cleaned my teeth did a thorough job and she really listened carefully to my needs and requests. The Dr. was informative and helpful and was of good spirt. Thank you.
Ann M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 08:14 AM
I have SO much work that needs to be done. :'(

Anyway, Samantha was wonderful!

Kim, as usual, was very helpful!!!

Thank you both!
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 03:07 AM
David Kristoff dental practice is absolutely first class. We have three generations of our family go there. My granddaughter loves "Dr David."
The quality of the dental work is excellent, and everyone is friendly and professional.
Try them, they will far exceed your expectations.
We live in California, but my wife and I come here for treatment.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:08 AM
Dr. Kristoff has been my dentist for 20 years. I always feel that his staff takes excellent care of my teeth and are up to date on the latest technology. They are all friendly and caring. I would not even consider going anywhere else.
Keith D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 13:03 PM
As per the norm with this dental practice, my six-monthly cleaning was an extremely pleasant experience
Marsha R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 07:40 AM
Always professional and very caring with their patients!
Seems to be a very pleasant place to work. They are always thorough.
Sara T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 03:47 AM
I have gone to Dr Kristoff off and on since I was 12. My parents who have moved to California still come back to go to Dr Kristoff and my 2 year old daughter is now going. I can't say enough good things about everyone that works there, they all go above and beyond to make it a great experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2016, 07:53 AM
they made every effort to see me quickly and the staff and doctor were great to work with!
Mary B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:36 AM
Dave has always provided me with quality service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.