Logo White
Watch Demo

Neal Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

9893 N Michigan Rd # 180, Ste 180, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 872-6325

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James B. Carr
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592
Guido Vincent M. Dds Pc
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

150 Professional Ct

(765) 448-4242
Greenwood Park Dental
4.9
(102) · Dental

622 N Madison Ave #10

(317) 888-9240

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Family Dentistry
4.8
(136) · Dental

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

(765) 287-7000

About

Neal Family Dentistry is located at 9893 N Michigan Rd., Carmel, IN. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:55 AM
Awesome people and really try to make your experience enjoyable. I drive from the opposite side of town to come here.
Marcelle Elyiace on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 06:38 AM
Marilyn Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:24 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 05:19 AM
the flexibility to get me scheduled was much appreciated. The gal that cleaned my teeth did a thorough job and she really listened carefully to my needs and requests. The Dr. was informative and helpful and was of good spirt. Thank you.
Ann M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 08:14 AM
I have SO much work that needs to be done. :'(

Anyway, Samantha was wonderful!

Kim, as usual, was very helpful!!!

Thank you both!
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 03:07 AM
David Kristoff dental practice is absolutely first class. We have three generations of our family go there. My granddaughter loves "Dr David."
The quality of the dental work is excellent, and everyone is friendly and professional.
Try them, they will far exceed your expectations.
We live in California, but my wife and I come here for treatment.
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:08 AM
Dr. Kristoff has been my dentist for 20 years. I always feel that his staff takes excellent care of my teeth and are up to date on the latest technology. They are all friendly and caring. I would not even consider going anywhere else.
Keith D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 13:03 PM
As per the norm with this dental practice, my six-monthly cleaning was an extremely pleasant experience
Marsha R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 07:40 AM
Always professional and very caring with their patients!
Seems to be a very pleasant place to work. They are always thorough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.