Logo White
Watch Demo

Ne Heights Modern Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
118 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5901 Wyoming Blvd NE Ste W, Ste W, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 821-4422

https://www.neheightsmoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

4 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

As a dentist in Albuquerque, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Albuquerque dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
118 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.6Google
  • 27 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Yang Choi on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 15:43 PM
Hands down the best dentist! Love this place!
Shauna Sulima on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2018, 14:37 PM
Shauna Sa on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2018, 02:15 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Josh Sarett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:13 AM
As good as it gets. Amazing dentist. Great family man. Sweetheart.
Jameelah Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:06 AM
Trisha Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:14 AM
I received information with a packet for "new patient special" back at Christmas time. I was a patient in another dental practice for over 10 years and knew i needed a new outlook about my teeth. From the very first phone call I was greeted with friendliness and respect for my inquiries. I was able to fill out all my information through email before ever getting there. There was no long wait and everyone was so helpful and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Their X-rays are great! No wonder they call it "MODERN Dentistry" . I was able to see what was happening in my mouth for the very first time! DR. Yang showed patience with my questions and listened to my dental experience stories. ...  more>>
Alex Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 14:18 PM
This place is the best! Never have I been to a Dentist’s office where I feel so comfortable. Each and every person I have worked with has shown me so much respect and care. The assistants and specialist always make sure your comfortable.. and they always tell me exactly what’s going on and ask if I have any questions before starting.
I’ve recommended this office to my friends, family, and co workers.
The best part is they worked really well with my insurance and my budget to make sure I’m not overwhelmed with expenses.
Brandon Choi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 05:49 AM
Dr. Yang is amazing! I really like this dental practice. I came here for root canal, deep cleaning and wisdom tooth extraction and they did a great job, while also answering all my questions and providing detailed explanations. I had dental phobia because of traumatic dental experience in the past but they changed my perception. They asked me how I was doing every 5 minutes to make sure I was doing okay and to my surprise, it was PAINLESS!!! Now, I'm not afraid to come to dentist.
Also, the front desk and billing staff are outstanding, which to me, make a HUGE difference when patronizing any medical practice. They're always polite and personable. Very clean office and fair pricing too! Overa
...  more>>
Carla Ortega on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 16:22 PM
People there are so nice, clean, and professional!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.