Logo White
Watch Demo

Navratil, Frank Dc - Corrective Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

1921 Artesia Blvd., Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 251-0862

https://www.kadenchiropractic.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

2271 W Malvern Ave

(714) 676-5451

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3425 E La Palma Ave

(800) 479-7759

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

633 N La Brea Ave

(323) 936-6106
5.0
(1) · Other

141 E 56th St

(310) 384-7399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Other

331 Richmond St

(310) 335-0073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

13926 San Antonio Dr

(562) 863-4110

4 people are looking at this business

About

Frank E. Kaden, D.C. is a RedondoBeach Chiropractor who enjoys treating patients from all walks of life. He provides gentle chiropractic services including Diversified Technique, Brimhall Six Steps to Wellness, Pain Neutralization Technique, Cold Laser, Percussor, Adjustor. to improve the lives of South Bay residents. Whether you are looking for relief of back pain, neck pain, sciatica, fibromyalgia, headaches and migraines, or overall natural health and wellness without the use of drugs or surgery, we provide the finest chiropractic care available in a family friendly setting. We also offer weight loss programs and homeopathic bio-identical hormone replacement. Come in today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 20:26 PM
Dr. Kaden is awesome! I had a lot of low back pain after driving out to California on vacation. He got me feeling better and able to enjoy the rest of my vacation. Thanks Dr. K
Chris L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/15/2014, 18:58 PM
Dr. Kaden stays up to date with the latest technology and techniques in chiropractic. This allows him to provide the highest quality care to his patients.
docbrok on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 19:31 PM
Dr. Kaden and his staff go above and beyond.... he provides more than chiropractic care as he does a full body treatment and educating his patients on improving their health and lifestyle. I highly recommend Dr. Kaden to anybody looking for a chiropractor in the Hermosa Beach area!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Brooke H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 04:23 AM
My roommate is from California and on a visit to see her recently, I went for a treatment with Dr. Frank. Great service and awesome guy all around! Felt really good after. Highly recommend to all around the Hermosa Beach / LA area!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 06:41 AM
I started having mid and lower back pain about six months ago, and was referred by a friend to Dr. Kaden. From my first visit I knew right away that Dr. Kaden was exactly what I would hope for in a chiropractor. He is extremely professional and spot-on in his diagnoses and treatments, yet very laid-back and friendly in demeanor -- never trying to push costly alternative methods like I have heard some other chiropractors do. Since first seeing Dr. Frank, my back pain has just about disappeared, something I chalk up to his outstanding practice combining traditional knowledge and newest technology to get results and heal what is hurt. I highly recommend Dr. Frank to anyone in need of chiro work or treatment of any body issues in general, as his knowledge extends beyond Western medicine to incorporate diet, supplements, and correct exercise plans. He is a true professional who cares about his patients and the best way to treat them.
looped on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 02:57 AM
Fantastic chiropractor – I started having mid and lower back pain about six months ago, and was referred by a friend to Dr. Kaden. From my first visit I knew right away that Dr. Kaden was exactly what I would hope for in a chiropractor. He is extremely professional and spot-on in his diagnoses and treatments, yet very laid-back and friendly in demeanor -- never trying to push costly alternative methods like I have heard some other chiropractors do. Since first seeing Dr. Frank, my back pain has just about disappeared, something I chalk up to his outstanding practice combining traditional knowledge and newest technology to get results and heal what is hurt. I highly recommend Dr. Frank to anyone in need of chiro work or treatment of any body issues in general, as his knowledge extends beyond Western medicine to incorporate diet, supplements, and correct exercise plans. He is a true professional who cares about his patients and the best way to treat them.
jkoness on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 16:23 PM
DR KADEN IS THE BEST – Dr. Kaden is my favorite doctor. After being in an auto accident I was in search for a Chiropractor that I could trust. My first appointment with Dr Kaden I knew I had chosen the right place. He is very sincere and always makes the time to listen to any questions or concerns i have and provide answers clearly and makes sure I understand. It?s rare to have a doctor that gives each patient the time they deserve. He makes sure he is prompt and never leaves you waiting. He is extremely knowledgeable and i feel better than i have in YEARS - he is the best!!!! Dr Kaden is the only Chiropractor I will use and recommend. Thank you Dr. Kaden!!!!!!!
Jamie on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 15:52 PM
Dr. Kaden is my favorite doctor. After being in an auto accident I was in search for a Chiropractor that I could trust. My first appointment with Dr Kaden I knew I had chosen the right place. He is very sincere and always makes the time to listen to any questions or concerns i have and provide answers clearly and makes sure I understand. It’s rare to have a doctor that gives each patient the time they deserve. He makes sure he is prompt and never leaves you waiting. He is extremely knowledgeable and i feel better than i have in YEARS - he is the best!!!! Dr Kaden is the only Chiropractor I will use and recommend. Thank you Dr. Kaden!!!!!!!
mslisawong on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 19:40 PM
Excellent Care From My Chiropractor – My experience with Dr. Kaden has been very good. He listens to your concerns/complaints regarding where you are having pain, performs a thorough assessment each time you come in, and begins addressing the symptoms. He's gentle and communicates well, answering all of your questions so that you understand how he's providing treatment, what he's doing, & why. He utilizes various techniques and varying treatments. Some of those treatments include soft tissue work, massage, cold laser therapy, manual adjustments as well as use of an activator if requested, applied kinesiology, and so much more. Thank God for a chiropractor like Dr. Kaden. You'll find he's so much more than just a chiropractor. Dr. Kaden is part of an elite team of providers at Aim Sports Medicine. As an RN working in a spine unit, I can't emphasize enough the importance of keeping a healthy spine because your spine is your life line; and your spinal cord is what brings life to the rest of your body from your brain to the cauda equina. Dr. Kaden can help you on your road to wellness and healing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.