Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naugle Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Jacksonville, FL 32207

1203 Hendricks Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 396-1611

https://www.nauglefuneral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1662 Stockton St

(904) 891-6211
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2719 Edgewood Ave W

(904) 497-4345

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

900 A Philip Randolph Blvd

(904) 358-3949

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(113) · Consumer Services

3015 Crill Ave

(386) 325-4564

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

12971 Old St Augustine Rd

(904) 923-1891

4 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1919, four generations ofthe Nauglefamily, along with our dedicated staff have provided assistance and support to each family we serve. Our goal is to make this difficult time as easy as possible for the families we serve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Cheree Magarowicz review for Naugle Funeral Home
Heather Cheree Magarowicz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2014, 11:34 AM
Patricia Lowder Stevenson review for Naugle Funeral Home
Patricia Lowder Stevenson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/25/2013, 12:50 PM
Linda Honnold review for Naugle Funeral Home
Linda Honnold on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 08:28 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rebecca Oslin review for Naugle Funeral Home
Rebecca Oslin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 02:00 AM
A friend family who I was blessed enough to have take care of my Mother & and my older sister. They are wonderful.
Amy Gaston review for Naugle Funeral Home
Amy Gaston on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 05:58 AM
Robin Smith Hogan review for Naugle Funeral Home
Robin Smith Hogan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 02:16 AM
Elizabeth Gardner review for Naugle Funeral Home
Elizabeth Gardner on Facebook

8 years ago

09/08/2013, 13:33 PM
mcgoverns review for Naugle Funeral Home
mcgoverns on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 12:58 PM
The loss of a loved one is always a trying time and Cameron with his comforting way helped us through it. We would highly recommend Naugle Funeral Home and Cremation Services to anyone.
merxleben review for Naugle Funeral Home
merxleben on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 05:04 AM
When my mom passed away we chose Naugle Funeral Home for her arrangements. Paul and Cameron were not only professional, but very caring and compassionate during our time of need. They made a very difficult task much easier, by guiding us through the process and offering us various suggestions and choices, without being pushy. I would highly recommend Naugle, and can promise that you will be well cared for at a time when you need it the most. You will not be sorry!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.