Logo White
Watch Demo

Naugle Funeral Home

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32207

1203 Hendricks Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 396-1611

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Peeples Family Funeral Home
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries
Flagg-serenity Memorial Chapel
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2400 Madison St

(386) 312-0444
Marion Graham Mortuaries
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

900 A Philip Randolph Blvd

(904) 358-3949
Masters Funeral Home
4.9
(109) · Consumer Services

3015 Crill Ave

(386) 325-4564
Quinn-Shalz A Family Funeral Home
4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

3600 3rd St S

(904) 249-1100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1919, four generations ofthe Nauglefamily, along with our dedicated staff have provided assistance and support to each family we serve. Our goal is to make this difficult time as easy as possible for the families we serve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnya Ramsey on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 10:33 AM
Best place to be Cremated
Melissa Pyle on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 00:33 AM
i was treated like family
Tiffany Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:49 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Alexandra Tovar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:38 AM
This pass Sunday my lovely good daughter Martha died, it was an unexpected tragedy for us. Roger was so kind to go out of there way, to accommodated my request to do a fast small service on the next day, Sunday, to be able to have the company of family and friends coming from other cities, to said there last goodbye . Thank you, Alexandra
Dru Manning Faulk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:28 AM
Compassionate, professional and reasonably priced. They were upfront and honest with absolutely no up selling. I strongly recommend them.
Cella Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 05:06 AM
Roger Delaney and Naugle Funeral Home did an amazing and professional job with my husbands funeral. My husband was a Marine Corps. Veteran and we were able to honor my husband the way he deserved. Thank you to the staff for taking the stress off of me and my family and arranging everything on short notice due to my husbands unexpected death. The service was beautiful and we are forever grateful for how caring you all were to our family on the hardest day of our life.
Business Response:

It was a real honor to serve you and your family at this time.

DeWayne White on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:35 AM
Wonderful family owned and operated business. They are the best at helping other families in their time of need.
Jasmine McCray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:36 AM
Roger Delaney was the most understanding and amazing person with the service for my 6 and a half month old granddaughter. During the worst time in my life he made the hardest part bare able. Thank you for everything from start to finish I don't know what I would have done without you.
Business Response:

It was an honor to serve you and your family in your time of loss. Losing a loved one is always hard and especially a young child. Thank you for trusting us to take care of things in your time of loss

Katherine Schnauss Naugle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 09:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.