Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naugle Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Jacksonville, FL 32207

1203 Hendricks Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 396-1611

https://www.nauglefuneral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2199

(904) 764-2542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1662 Stockton St

(904) 891-6211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2719 Edgewood Ave W

(904) 497-4345
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

900 A Philip Randolph Blvd

(904) 358-3949

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(113) · Consumer Services

3015 Crill Ave

(386) 325-4564

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

12971 Old St Augustine Rd

(904) 923-1891

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1919, four generations ofthe Nauglefamily, along with our dedicated staff have provided assistance and support to each family we serve. Our goal is to make this difficult time as easy as possible for the families we serve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnya Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 10:33 AM
Best place to be Cremated
Melissa Pyle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:33 AM
i was treated like family
Tiffany La Santa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Alexandra Tovar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:38 AM
This pass Sunday my lovely good daughter Martha died, it was an unexpected tragedy for us. Roger was so kind to go out of there way, to accommodated my request to do a fast small service on the next day, Sunday, to be able to have the company of family and friends coming from other cities, to said there last goodbye . Thank you, Alexandra
Dru Manning Faulk on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:28 AM
Compassionate, professional and reasonably priced. They were upfront and honest with absolutely no up selling. I strongly recommend them.
DeWayne White on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:35 AM
Wonderful family owned and operated business. They are the best at helping other families in their time of need.
Jasmine McCray on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:36 AM
Roger Delaney was the most understanding and amazing person with the service for my 6 and a half month old granddaughter. During the worst time in my life he made the hardest part bare able. Thank you for everything from start to finish I don't know what I would have done without you.
Business Response:

It was an honor to serve you and your family in your time of loss. Losing a loved one is always hard and especially a young child. Thank you for trusting us to take care of things in your time of loss

Katherine Schnauss Naugle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 09:44 AM
Patty Budd Naugle on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 10:09 AM
Our family serving you in your greatest time of need since 1919. It's what we do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.