Logo White
Watch Demo

Nature's Remedy

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Wellness|Denton, Texas 76201

1213 Primrose Ln, Ste 101, Denton, Texas 76201

(940) 484-4391

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

-Reflexology -Ion Foot Bath -Infra-Red Sauna -Young Living Essential Oils -Nature's Sunshine Products -Terry Naturally -Premier Research Labs Products -Design for Health -CBD Oil -Kavinace Ultra PM

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Brazell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/27/2018, 05:48 AM
    Enjoyed a relaxing foot bath detox and infrared sauna! Great experience!
    Kristi Peterson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2017, 08:13 AM
    Suzi Frost on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2017, 06:25 AM
    The best place in Denton for natural healing! Love your shop and you!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Suzi Frost!!!!

    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Anthony Tony Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/08/2017, 01:31 AM
    Jessica Joy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/01/2016, 03:42 AM
    Natures Remedy for PTSD? Charity for human trafficking victims? You betcha. Jan is so passionate about treating PTSD that comes with being in the sex industry, naturally. Her and her daughter Jennifer, work every day with me..a porn industry survivor. I am full time on the road under #RefugeForWomen speaking about the reality of Porn; it's re traumatizing but Jan n Jen...got it covered.
    Samantha Steele on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/28/2016, 03:54 AM
    Such a wonderful shop and Jan is so sweet and very helpful. She squeezed me in with a last minute call and absolutely helped me! I recommend it!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Samantha Steele. I'm glad it helped. Come see us again soon.

    Heather Foster on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/06/2015, 02:03 AM
    Connie J Dabney on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/06/2015, 00:52 AM
    Josh Crow on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/21/2014, 04:11 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.