Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50312

4219 Ingersoll Ave, Des Moines, IA 50312

(515) 277-0140

https://www.naturalsolutionsforpets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

3406 62nd St

(515) 778-1585

2 people are looking at this business

About

Natural Solutions in Des Moines, Iowa, offers a variety of holistic treatments for your pets well-being and over all health. Our holistic approach looks at the patient in its entirety including physical, spiritual and emotional being. Much thought is placed on what the animal eats as well as environmental concerns and emotional issues that impact development. Our treatment plans can include: Holistic techniques Acupuncture Herbal treatments Spinal manipulations Dietary consultations No western treatments used Treatment goals aim to reduce or eliminate symptoms and prevent future disease without side effects. As a holistic veterinarian, I believe I'm part of a team that includes you, your fam

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Owens on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 07:09 AM
deuce, Seeley and I will miss Dr Farr so much. I wish her all the best in retirement! She has been phenomenal in her treatment of my dogs. I know she helped my Shiner so much in her battle against DM, kept Deuce moving after his injury and just kept them all happy. I valued her advice so much and her kindness when Ziva was diagnosed with Lymphoma. The treatment she recommended helped my girl stay happy and enjoy her life.
Rachel Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 12:46 PM
Dr Farr was great with our kitty, Lucy! She was very patient and professional. I’m a people chiropractor and highly recommend a visit to Natural Solutions to keep your pets healthy and happy.
Mary Beth South on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 10:37 AM
My 7 1/2 year old Beagle Toby has been suffering from a pinched nerve in his neck for the last few weeks! He has been having terrible pain from time to time even on thr meds his awesome vet has him on! A dear friend recommended taking him to Dr.Farr after she helped her dachshund! He went for his first Acupuncture/ Chrio appointment today! Even though he is still having slight pain he is acting better!! He goes back on Monday! I have been one worried mama yet I feeling more optimistic! Thanks Dr.Farr
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Teri McAllister on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 07:49 AM
Amazing place! So happy we found Natural Solutions :)
Jennifer Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 10:11 AM
Quinn loves going to see Dr. Farr! Okay, he really just loves the cookies, but I love that I have an alternative for Quinn's many issues since he has about maxed out his pain medication options. Between acupuncture, chiropractic adjustments, and laser therapy, Quinn keeps hopping along!
Jennifer Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:30 AM
Monkey had a wonderful experience with Dr. Farr. Monkey was so happy with her session she was giving out nothing but tons of kisses to Dr. Farr! And Monkey had a very nice quiet evening and was so relaxed.
Ashley Downs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:02 AM
I do not think there is enough kind words or things I could say about Dr. Farr! She gave me hope when I thought all was lost. My 10 year old Cocker Spaniel slipped a disc in her neck and lower back. She has done this before, but never to this extent. Stella could barely walk. She yelped when she moved or I carried her. It was difficult to see my fur baby in pain. My Vet. Angelic Alcorn recommended Dr. Farr and I'm so glad she did. Surgery was not an option financially for our family so she was our last hope. After the first treatment Stella was a new dog. She was walking and seemed to be happy again. After the second treatment she was running in the back yard. I have Dr. Farr to thank for saving my Stella girl's life!!! I am forever grateful!
Jill Eggenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 10:29 AM
Heidi Worrall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 10:51 AM
Dr. Farr is awesome. She helped us with one of our mini dachshunds 4 years ago. Pixie had a bad disc and made a full recovery utilizing Dr. Farr's acupuncture and chiropractic treatments along with traditional western medicine treatments. Sadly we are working now with our 6 1/2 year old doxie, Ruby, who has a herniated disc. First thing we did, when we learned from our family vet that this was what was wrong, was got hold of Dr. Farr. Ruby's injury seems more severe than our older doxie's was, but we are hopeful that she will heal, partially or completely, with Dr. Farr's help. Dr. Farr is kind, compassionate and knowledgable. She has been wonderful about explaing things to us as we work with Ruby on her recovery. So glad we were referred to her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.