Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Nail Spa By Cindy

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Beauty|Chandler, Arizona 85224

1949 W Ray Rd, Ste 38, Chandler, Arizona 85224

(480) 855-6333

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Ameday Nails & Spa
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1 Varrell Ln

(207) 361-3795

1 person is looking at this business

Royal Designs
5.0
(2) · Beauty

811 Idaho St

(724) 347-7080

1 person is looking at this business

Pathways of Beauty
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

680 W Prairie St

(360) 460-5661

1 person is looking at this business

Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

2 people are looking at this business

Studio Sea Hair Designers
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1104 S Seaward Ave

(805) 656-3248

3 people are looking at this business

Studio 117 Hair & Nails
5.0
(4) · Beauty

117 S Cherry St

(810) 659-9215

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Spa pedicure manicure, Nail enhancements Pink & White, Silk Wrap, Liquid gel, Shellac gel manicure pedicure for Men, women and kid.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 08:47 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 04:25 AM
SHARE your photos of your nails. Basic designs can be a staple piece
Azplaygroup on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/08/2012, 08:10 AM
MY NEW FAVORITE NAIL SALON – My new favorite nail salon is Natural Nails SPA. Why??? Because CiCi is there!!! This gal can do it all. And, she does it right!!! Quickly & efficiently! Yes, if the name sounds familiar, this is THE CiCi from Party Nails. A nail salon is only as good as its people - BIG MISTAKE Party Nails! Smart move hiring CiCi (December 2011) NATURAL NAIL SPA! Go check CiCi out (SE corner of Dobson & Ray - next to Coffee Rush) - It has taken me 4 years to find someone out here I trust enough to actually go back to. I trust CiCi with my limbs & my pocketbook! She does great eyebrows too! She's "no nonsense" and she doesn't sell you on things you don't need. She speaks fluent E...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
azplaygroup8 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/08/2012, 03:42 AM
Natural Nail SPA is my new favorite nail salon. Why??? Because CiCi is there!!! This gal can do it all. And, she does it right!!! Quickly & efficiently! Yes, if the name sounds familiar, this is THE CiCi from Party Nails. A nail salon is only as good as its people - BIG MISTAKE Party Nails! Smart move NATURAL NAIL SPA! Go check CiCi out (SE corner of Dobson & Ray - next to Coffee Rush) - It has taken me 4 years to find someone out here I trust enough to actually go back to. I trust CiCi with my limbs! She does great eyebrows too! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU ASK FOR CICI.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.