Logo White
Watch Demo

National Property Inspection

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Golden, CO 80401

601 16th St, Ste C229, Golden, CO 80401

(303) 498-9173

http://www.inspectionsbynpi.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3181 W 93rd Ave

(720) 570-0767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Inspectors

23468 East Briarwood Place

(720) 505-1109
5.0
(8) · Home Inspectors

6977 S Newland St

(303) 757-1280
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2750 Bristlecone Way

(303) 673-9666
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1216 Highland Park Dr

(303) 410-9200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Home Inspectors

12866 North N 1st St

(303) 579-0801

6 people are looking at this business

About

Property Inspection services on Residential and Commercial Properties. New Home Buyer's Inspection, Builder's Warranty Inspection, Seller's Pre Listing Inspection, Commercial building inspections. Out-of-Town Owners Maintenance Inspections...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael Lutz Jr. on Facebook

    24 days ago

    07/18/2020, 02:03 AM
    Very professional and thorough, the available add ons were exceptional.
    Barbara Miller Christensen on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/24/2020, 04:39 AM
    We were referred to this company from our agent. We are planning on buying an older home in Denver and wanted to make sure the house was sound. Nick Abeyta was very thorough and knowledgeable. He worked quickly, took a lot of photos. His reports were well layed out and easy to follow. I would highly recommend National Property Inspections and Nick Abeyta.
    Jeff Neill on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/18/2020, 01:16 AM
    The most thorough inspection I’ve ever had. Andrew was great. He spent time going through all my questions and concerns. I left with a great understanding of all the issues the house had; allowing me to make a informed decision
    Business Response:

    Jeff, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience with National Property Inspections. We hope your closing goes well and we wish you much happiness in your new home.

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Sara Mellen on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/02/2020, 02:24 AM
    NPI is completely professional and the detail they provide is superb. They did a lot to make us feel secure about purchasing the older home we bought. The list they provided about items that needed attention is a great to-do list to take care of all the little things. We especially appreciated their ability to rate items as to their seriousness so that we could prioritize issues. We'll never use another inspection company.
    Brian Sheehy on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/15/2020, 10:28 AM
    very professional. especially in these trying times
    Cyndy Brodeur-James on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/16/2020, 01:19 AM
    Doug was very thorough and he helped me understand all of his findings.
    Melissa Burton on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/13/2020, 02:20 AM
    Doug was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was on time and was able to give us a complete summary on site. He made a very stressful home buying process that much easier with his fast and painless inspection. As a bonus, a full report WITH photos came back to us within 24 hours of the inspection. We couldn’t recommend Doug any higher!
    Ali Warren on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/31/2020, 04:54 AM
    Andrew was very thorough and helpful. He answered all my questions and spent time explaining everything to me in detail. I highly recommend them to anyone buying their first home. Their whole company was very friendly and wonderful to work with!
    Seth Simms on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/12/2020, 02:47 AM
    friendly, accommodating and educational. Andrew was great
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.