Logo White
Watch Demo

National Hills Animal Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Veterinarians|Augusta, GA 30904

2633 Washington Rd, Augusta, GA 30904

(706) 733-0860

http://nationalhillsanimalhospital.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Veterinarians - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
95 reviews
573
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Van Der Zee on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 02:08 AM
I am a new client and they have been so kind and Caring.. They stepped up and helped me when my own vet didn’t ... needless to say, my pet children have a new veterinarian...❤️
Joann D. ThomasBiro on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 03:51 AM
The staff & Drs are always there for us when Sammi Lou & Ellie May need help. Home our away I can always count on them to guide me.
Sara Warner on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 01:37 AM
Sending a BIG thank you to the staff! For the third time in the last few years evacuating from Hilton Head to Augusta y’all made our fur babies Layla and Rondo and Bootsy feel at ease!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Debbie Hall Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 04:53 AM
Bella and Georgia Love this place! The staff takes excellent care of our fur babies every time we go out of town, which is monthly! We can call and check in on how they’re doing while we’re away.
Tabitha Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 03:26 AM
they do things that are not asked of them and charge you for it. a 150.00 bill when up to 333.00 worst experience ever, these people cannot be trusted
Ann Lide Pelt on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 01:26 AM
great vets And staff!!!! pixie loves them, too!!!
Jess Moran on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 07:47 AM
These ladies are fantastic! Super sweet always answer any questions you have and take their time with each patient. They're even great with my big boy who isn't a fan of vets.
Jonathon Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 15:19 PM
They are the most amazing friendly knowledgeable vets around. It’s like taking our pups to a family members house.
Dana Ernyei on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:57 AM
Love Dr. Slonina. She is a smart, funny & caring vet who takes the time to explain everything, and always listens (no matter how ridiculous my concerns may be). She has been a real blessing. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.