Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National City Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Auto Detailing|National City, CA 91950 United States

2550 E Plaza Blvd, National City, CA 91950 United States

(619) 475-1600

https://crystalcleancarwash.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4442 Estrella Ave

(858) 444-5390
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

4876 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 265-1725
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

8730 Costa Verde Boulevard

(619) 787-2857
4.5
(2) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
About

Full service car wash and detail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
54
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Harry B. review for National City Car Wash
Harry B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/31/2021, 06:39 AM
Always had good and fast service with a variety of options at reasonable prices. Harry
lramos69 review for National City Car Wash
lramos69 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 03:50 AM
This is the only car wash that cleans my rims the right way I take my car at least twice a week
Mark G. review for National City Car Wash
Mark G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/16/2009, 06:42 AM
National City Car Wash My parents used to come here a long time ago but they stopped coming because one of their employees stole her camera. I went here last weekend with a friend and I made sure she took all her valuables out of her car before she let them clean it. They do a good job cleaning. Just make sure you leave all expensive valuables at home or take them with you as you wait for you car!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Clarence B. review for National City Car Wash
Clarence B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/15/2009, 04:42 AM
National City Car Wash This place is #1 on my list for car washes! They do an amazing job! Whether it's the basic wash or the premium, your car comes out looking brand new. I always get the "lime" spray, it makes your car smell great. Sometimes I get the basic, sometimes i get the wash, the wax, and the whole package. The wash is actually done by machine but the drying is done by hand by a group of men, and they take good care of your vehicle. They clean it spotless both inside and out. I definitely recommend them!
jennifer s. review for National City Car Wash
jennifer s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/15/2009, 03:36 AM
clean cars! With this being the closest place where i can wash my car, their service certainly does not disappoint. Coming there with a dirty car both inside and out, and coming out with it sparkly clean and smelling fresh, it is for sure worth the price paid.
Roxanne P. review for National City Car Wash
Roxanne P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/15/2009, 03:08 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE! Washing cars is NOT my favorite thing to do. In fact, I hate it. National City Car Wash does the best job out there! I would definitely pay about $20 for a nice clean car wash as well as a detailed interior. They clean everything/anything you want, and they do such a great job, and in a timely manner too! Now that I think about it, it's about time to get my car washed again! :)
SammyG77 review for National City Car Wash
SammyG77 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/09/2008, 07:16 AM
Great Car Wash – Great car wash and the best place I have found to get seagull stuff off my car. Car is spotless every time. Staff is very friendly, and the manager, Russ is always very nice and accomodating.
ZUser review for National City Car Wash
ZUser on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/25/2008, 01:27 AM
Worst Carwash Experience EVER!!! – Lazy Service, Horrible Attitudes, Bad Cleaning. I have never been to a carwash without having my car come out clean. I got a regular carwash and a detail interior. The interior was ok. I did not like the armour all smell or the grease on my clothes. But I really did not like the service or the fact that my car was still dirty. Even if my car had been sitting out for 24hours there should not be buggs in my front grill . I will never go here again. I wish someone would have told me how awful they were before I went here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.