Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nathan K. Yang, DDS, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94121

380 20th Ave, Ste 102, San Francisco, CA 94121

(415) 752-4150

https://nathanyangdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296
5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273
About

Dr. Nathan Yang's family-oriented practice, a partnership with his wife, Dr. Joanne Jeng, offers the full spectrum of services and the latest dental technology to correct all dental problems and maintain bright, healthy smiles. Trained at the University of the Pacific's Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry, one of the nation's top clinical dental schools, Dr. Yang also teaches at his alma mater. His patients benefit from his advanced knowledge of the latest and greatest dental care. With caring attention to each individual's needs and comfort, Dr. Yang takes the time to develop a relationship with every patient and listens carefully to be sure to understand and take care of each person's ora

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert G. review for Nathan K. Yang, DDS, Inc.
Albert G. on Doctorbase

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 08:39 AM
Attentive to detail and ready to take curative steps with the latest technology
Ruby G. review for Nathan K. Yang, DDS, Inc.
Ruby G. on Doctorbase

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 07:41 AM
Helpful, accommodating, and great at their job! They do thorough work and they are super nice.
Anonymous review for Nathan K. Yang, DDS, Inc.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 07:04 AM
Dr. Yang & Dr. Jeng are the best!! When cleaning my teeth, they are thorough but always very gentle.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kim M. review for Nathan K. Yang, DDS, Inc.
Kim M. on Doctorbase

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 05:06 AM
Very professional and friendly setting. The staff is very knowledgeble and communicates well with patients. I have recommended this practice to several people.
Anonymous review for Nathan K. Yang, DDS, Inc.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 04:12 AM
I haven't been to a dentist in quite a few years but found Dr. Yang through my insurance provider and was thrilled with my experience. He was very knowledgeable and spent quite a bit of time discussing what he was going to do and also discussing and showing me the relevant issues with my teeth. He reminds me of the dentist we all want to have. Smart, funny, caring and willing to spend time with you. For those accustomed to high-tech practices, that is all there as well. I will recommend Dr. Yang to all my friends.
Kimm review for Nathan K. Yang, DDS, Inc.
Kimm on Doctorbase

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 03:05 AM
Very professional and friendly at the same time.
Channing B. review for Nathan K. Yang, DDS, Inc.
Channing B. on Doctorbase

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 02:23 AM
Extremely friendly and professional. Thorough exam caught a very surprising problem with a tooth, which was fixed during the appointment. Dr. Yang talked me through every step of the process, greatly reducing my stress levels and actually making the procedure a GOOD experience.
Eva L. review for Nathan K. Yang, DDS, Inc.
Eva L. on Doctorbase

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 02:16 AM
timely, friendly, does a good job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.