Logo White
Watch Demo

Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins

Own this business?
4.8
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64057

19550 East 39th St S # 410, Ste 410, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 303-2400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1236 N Jesse James Rd

(816) 637-3165
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
About

Restoring the quality of life to patients who suffer from injuries to the hand, elbow and shoulder.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 21 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Williams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:26 AM
I was recommended to Dr. Nassab by my former Doctor that was moving out of town. He wanted to make sure I was left with someone that cares about their patients like him. He HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Dr. Nassab and I see why. Now I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to everyone with hand injuries. Thank you Dr. NASSAB and staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:30 AM
Unsurpassed compassion, skill, and overall "bedside manner."
John/Kim Nolan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:31 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Nassab. My son had a horrible accident while working in Kansas City. Dr. Nassab was quick to diagnosis my son with compartment syndrome and immediately took him to surgery after one week in the hospital he was released to drive the long drive home to Maryland. He went the extra mile to call us on the road and gave us his cell phone if we needed him. He also lined up a doctor for us to see in Washington D.C for his follow up visit. I can not thank this man enough
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Josh on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:49 AM
Very down to earth doctor, excellent bed side manners, excellent staff! Would highly recommend.
Jerry C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 04:52 AM
First off I love this guy. I was recommended to him by my Mom. He has a great personality and excellent bedside manor. He's very good at what he does and cares about his patients. That's why my wife will be going to him next year. Thanks again Dr Nassab for everything.
Jim on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 03:08 AM
Great surgeon. Explained everything and delivered exactly what was promised.
Mary B. Rezaiekhaligh on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 03:48 AM
Dr. Nassab is not only orthopedic surgeon, he is a warm hearted person who has never suggested a surgery to me that was not a necessary one. He has performed surgery on me & I have to say that, going into surgery, I have never felt to so confident. I tell everyone how good he is, & I always will !! He is beyond awesome & I am thrilled that he is my doctor !!!
M. Brooks on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 04:02 AM
Dr. Nassab performed carpal tunnel surgery on my left and right wrists. After surgery followed with excellent therapy and care, I regained feeling in both hands. I am very pleased with Dr. Nassab. He is a very competent and professional physician
Abby White on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:28 AM
Dr. Nassab is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He is always so helpful and friendly. I had a surgery October 2014, my first surgery ever, and he helped calm me down before the procedure. Aside from being an amazing doctor and surgeon, he always has a joke to tell and a smile on his face. I would recommend Dr. Nassab to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.