Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64057 United States

19550 East 39th St S # 410, Ste 410, Independence, MO 64057 United States

(816) 303-2400

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
About

Restoring the quality of life to patients who suffer from injuries to the hand, elbow and shoulder.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
John Crisp review for Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins
John Crisp on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/25/2022, 02:39 AM
I have heard patients in the waiting room saying the dirt waiting too long to see the doctor. These patients need to understand that sometimes you have to wait to see the best! You never know if your doctor is going to be called out as an emergency surgery or he just is taking more acute injuries! I am very proud to say that I would definitely doctor Paul Nassab. He is definitely worth at least a three-hour wait in the waiting room!
Janice Chance review for Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins
Janice Chance on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/10/2022, 00:21 AM
Dr. Nassau is a wonderful doctor with a very good bedside manner. He is kind and explains things to you. He is concerned about your health. He did surgery twice for me and was simply wonderful. I broke my humours bone and tore my rotator cuff so had to have surgery , then 6 months later I fell and broke my wrist and he again done the surgery. I tell people about him all the time.
Cheryl Ellis review for Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins
Cheryl Ellis on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/26/2021, 06:17 AM
Saw Dr. Nassab today for wrist pain. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. Very personable and down to earth. I felt at ease as soon as I met him. Thank you Dr. Nassab! Wearing my wrist splint right now.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
William Mieir review for Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins
William Mieir on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 06:47 AM
Wonderful covers it all. Staff and Dr. If all Drs were like Dr. Paul Nassab, I think everyone would have better experiences and health
Anonymous review for Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 10:04 AM
Dr. Nassab and his staff were wonderful. They took the time to explain everything in detail, not doctor speak, and answered any questions that I had with the utmost respect.
Randy Pace review for Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins
Randy Pace on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:34 AM
We are finally going to have to cancel our employee's surgery due to the work comp coordinator, nurse, and doctor not returning any calls. I would not use them for worker's compensation cases due to lack of communication.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:41 AM
Dupuytren's Contracture waiting to have the other hand done in spring.
Will Forrest review for Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins
Will Forrest on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:10 AM
Best doctor I have been to ( and I have been to a number of doctors in the KC, Las Vegas, Seattle area for various injuries/surgeries). Truly puts in the time and effort to show he cares and fully explains the diagnosis & next steps. I highly recommend anyone looking for a hand doctor in the KC area to go see Dr. Nassab. You will not be disappointed. Thank you!
Cindy Robertson review for Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins
Cindy Robertson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 04:46 AM
Dr. Nassab performed bilateral carpal tunnel release surgery on me over 5 years ago. It went unbelievably well. I had suffered for several years and after the surgery I had IMMEDIATE relief of numbness and pain in both my arms/hands. Able to sleep through the night without the symptoms waking me up! I don't understand patients that don't use a certified hand surgeon for this surgery. Not only is Dr. Nassab an expert, but he is extremely kind and caring. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.