Logo White
Watch Demo

Nassab, Paul F, Md - Drisko Fee & Parkins

Own this business?
4.8
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64057

19550 East 39th St S # 410, Ste 410, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 303-2400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1236 N Jesse James Rd

(816) 637-3165
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060
About

Restoring the quality of life to patients who suffer from injuries to the hand, elbow and shoulder.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 21 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2019, 10:04 AM
Dr. Nassab and his staff were wonderful. They took the time to explain everything in detail, not doctor speak, and answered any questions that I had with the utmost respect.
Randy Pace on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/09/2019, 00:34 AM
We are finally going to have to cancel our employee's surgery due to the work comp coordinator, nurse, and doctor not returning any calls. I would not use them for worker's compensation cases due to lack of communication.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:41 AM
Dupuytren's Contracture waiting to have the other hand done in spring.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Will Forrest on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:10 AM
Best doctor I have been to ( and I have been to a number of doctors in the KC, Las Vegas, Seattle area for various injuries/surgeries). Truly puts in the time and effort to show he cares and fully explains the diagnosis & next steps. I highly recommend anyone looking for a hand doctor in the KC area to go see Dr. Nassab. You will not be disappointed. Thank you!
Cindy Robertson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 04:46 AM
Dr. Nassab performed bilateral carpal tunnel release surgery on me over 5 years ago. It went unbelievably well. I had suffered for several years and after the surgery I had IMMEDIATE relief of numbness and pain in both my arms/hands. Able to sleep through the night without the symptoms waking me up! I don't understand patients that don't use a certified hand surgeon for this surgery. Not only is Dr. Nassab an expert, but he is extremely kind and caring. Highly recommend!
Dusty on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:25 AM
Reconstructed my UCL in my thumb few years ago. Got me in faster than expected and was so professional. I was worried I would not play ball again and he made me 100% again. By far the best experience I have ever had with a doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:30 AM
He is very upfront with you. The staff is super friendly and caring. Not much to say other than awesome staff.
Ronda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:57 AM
I had a very bad accident several years ago and Dr. Nassib put my arm back together. I have no doubt without his surgical expertise at best I'd have no function at worst amputation. He is the most caring doctor I've ever known. Anyone would be truly blessed to have him as their doctor. I will be eternally grateful to him. Ronda
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:42 AM
Dr. Nassab performed carpal tunnel on my right hand June 2017. I had absolutley no pain or complications from the surgery. Dr. Nassab has a great bedside manner, is humorous, polite and caring. I will have him do any future surgeries on me and I recommend him highly. Shelly W.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.