Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Napoli Chiropractic Center

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Napoli Chiropractic Center is a Chiropractic Internist facility at 5700 Stirling Road in Hollywood, FL. 

Location details

5700 Stirling Road, # 400, Hollywood, FL, 33021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8130 reviews
5
119
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
4
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Adrienne W.'s profile image
Adrienne W. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Do not use this man over bills says he's an elite chiropractor and he gets away and justifies charging three four times the amount of the chiropractors do didn't go over those charges just build my pip after an auto accident looked at the billing ledger he charged me for services 50% of the time or more actually that was never even rendered at the time of the visit he told me if I didn't allow him to keep adjusting my back with this kind of machine he used that it would lessen the value would hurt my case my car accident cas... read more

Bruce Cross's profile image
Bruce Cross 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

awesome staff. everyone here knows what they are doing and I love it! 

Anna Doctor's profile image
Anna Doctor 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My Husband Patrick Doctor was is extremel pain with a stiff neck. Dr Napoli is taking great care to relieve the stress in his neck. We walked in and was able to accommodate him right away, They did a thorough examination x-rays and is very gentle and professional. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable. Glad we walked in. 

Esther Gopher's profile image
Esther Gopher 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great services I enjoy the treatment tht is given before getting adjusted by Dr. Napoli. Office hours are great for the times and days I can mk it and most is usually late afternoon. TY 

Herman Bowles's profile image
Herman Bowles 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

DR, Napoli, has been taking care of me since /2017 till now. Beautiful 'SPRIT" , Great office staff. Not to mention,,PEANUT//// THANK YOU DOCTOR,,,,RESPECT 

Sherif Abdel-aal's profile image
Sherif Abdel-aal 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Just one adjustment by Dr. Napoli and you’ll know that he has more than 35 years of experience! His chiropractic adjustment are priceless! 5 stars 

Carolina Acco-Mabry's profile image
Carolina Acco-Mabry 
5 years ago
Sharon Williams's profile image
Sharon Williams 
6 years ago

Was just at new location and feel wonderful now. Thank you 

Marc Demers's profile image
Marc Demers 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Napoli Chiropractic Center

How is Napoli Chiropractic Center rated?

Napoli Chiropractic Center has a 4.8 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Napoli Chiropractic Center open?

Napoli Chiropractic Center is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.