Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nance Robert S DDSMS PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Endodontists|Statesville, NC 28677

1701 Davie Ave, Statesville, NC 28677

(704) 924-7650

https://www.rootcanals-nc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Clifton on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 06:07 AM
Just got home from getting my root canal. Best dental experience I have ever had. I was expecting it to be painful but no way. Dr Nance and staff are so pleasant and professional. Definitely a five star experience!!!
Jeanne Antos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:17 AM
This office and every staff member are just tremendous! There is a positive feeling of caring and empathy from the first time you walk into their office until you are finished. Talk about humor...they are a great dental team and really the humor is hilarious. Well done. I will recommend you to everybody!
Brenda Beaver on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:20 AM
If you are looking for an endodontist... he is simply the best!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kimberly B Dean Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:07 AM
Love this place. Did what they said and got in and out fast.
Lyndon Helton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:23 AM
A+ in every sense. Dr Nance saved me from an awful dental infection. He is highly skilled, punctual and personable. He did an excellent job explaining my dental problem and the procedures he used to cure me. His staff is extremely well trained.
Camille Rathbone Carswell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:26 AM
I had a tooth so sensitive that any food or liquid cold or hot would cause excruciating pain. It was so bad that I could not tolerate tap water!! My dentist referred me to a group in Asheville who told me they couldn't figure out how to help me unless the tooth was keeping me awake all night. Without a referral I made an appointment with Dr. Nance. He immediately saw root exposure and saw the need for a root canal. I had immediate relief from pain after seeing him and am so very thankful for Dr. Nance and his staff!!!
Chuck Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:27 AM
Going to Dr Nance was a very positive experience in every way. He is friendly and knowledgeable, and I am very pleased with the results. His staff are courteous and go out of their way to be helpful. I have to say it was overall a pleasant experience, which, when it comes to a root canal, is saying a lot! I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.