Logo White
Watch Demo

Nance Robert S DDSMS PA

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Statesville, NC 28677

1701 Davie Ave, Statesville, NC 28677

(704) 924-7650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Beaver on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:20 AM
If you are looking for an endodontist... he is simply the best!
Kimberly B Dean Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:07 AM
Love this place. Did what they said and got in and out fast.
Lyndon Helton on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 02:23 AM
A+ in every sense. Dr Nance saved me from an awful dental infection. He is highly skilled, punctual and personable. He did an excellent job explaining my dental problem and the procedures he used to cure me. His staff is extremely well trained.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anzhelika Crist on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 07:10 AM
Not only is Dr. Nance an expert in his profession,he is also a true erudite. His personable and caring aproach to me as a paient made my visit very comfortable and anxiety-free. My pain is gone, and life is good again! Thank you for making it happen!
Camille Rathbone Carswell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:26 AM
I had a tooth so sensitive that any food or liquid cold or hot would cause excruciating pain. It was so bad that I could not tolerate tap water!! My dentist referred me to a group in Asheville who told me they couldn't figure out how to help me unless the tooth was keeping me awake all night.
Without a referral I made an appointment with Dr. Nance. He immediately saw root exposure and saw the need for a root canal. I had immediate relief from pain after seeing him and am so very thankful for Dr. Nance and his staff!!!
Chuck Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:27 AM
Going to Dr Nance was a very positive experience in every way. He is friendly and knowledgeable, and I am very pleased with the results. His staff are courteous and go out of their way to be helpful. I have to say it was overall a pleasant experience, which, when it comes to a root canal, is saying a lot! I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.