Logo White
Watch Demo

Nan Lee Jewelry

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Consumer Goods|McKinney, TX 75069

106 W Virginia St, McKinney, TX 75069

(972) 540-2739

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Silver Creek Jewelers
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

8703 Bedford Euless Rd

(817) 284-5602

2 people are looking at this business

Village Jewelers
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

5333 Forest Ln

(972) 934-0449

1 person is looking at this business

Texas Gold Connection
5.0
(210) · Consumer Goods

2824 Terrell Rd #106

(903) 454-3802

7 people are looking at this business

Glitter'n Gold
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5255 N President George Bush Hwy

(972) 495-2610

1 person is looking at this business

JoeDDesigns
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2602 Mayfield Rd

(214) 604-9209
Zales the Diamond Store
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

325 Cedar Sage Dr

(972) 496-9225

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nan Lee Jewelry Boutique is located at 106 W Virginia St, Mckinney, TX. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
595
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Conover Hafer on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 13:26 PM
Nan redesigned lots of my old jewelry and did a amazing job. She had great ideas and spent lots of time with me. I’d highly recommend this store. Everyone there is so helpful.
Ryan G. Dodd on Facebook

7 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:43 AM
6 stars. The personal touch we have had with every project we have received (on time...even in a crunch) has been the best part about being a customer here. She truly cares about her clients. And the prices are astonishing. Really makes you feel bad that you haven’t purchased more jewelry for your significant other before. Always beautiful results when we have taken in family heirloom jewelry and she creates a new piece for us. Her staff are also incredibly helpful. Great communication so you always know where your jewelry is, and that it will be on time. Will be a customer for life. Made my fiancé’s dreams come true.
Kara Young on Facebook

8 months ago

05/07/2019, 03:39 AM
We got my Fiancé’s ring here. We were able to custom make it so it’s not like everyone else’s & we Absolutely Love it. They were Amazing to work with & have a lifetime warranty on his ring.
I highly recommend using them.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jill Smith Fitch on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 06:41 AM
I love her style. And she’s a kind person.
Marcy Benson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:59 AM
The best jewelry store EVER. Amazing customer service and excellent quality pieces! I love everything that I’ve ever gotten from there. ❤️
Linda Owens Dyer on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 03:30 AM
I have bought several graduation gifts here. I have bought 3 different strands of pearls.. gorgeous !
Krystal Baxter on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2019, 04:22 AM
I would not recommend this jeweler at all. My husband dropped my wedding ring off almost a month ago to simply be dipped. He wasn’t told about turn around time then. It wasn’t until a couple of weeks went by he called to see how much longer it would be. Then a lady told him it was a 14-21 day turnaround and we were in line. So we waited. Then Saturday we got a text saying “sorry for the delay but it should be done this week”. My husband called today (Thursday) only to be told it’s still not done and we are still “in line”. I found another jeweler who said what I am wanting done only takes 24 hours. After a month of waiting with very little word or explanation my husband is picking up the rin...  more>>
Afton Maples Wood on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 04:52 AM
My husband and I recently had my wedding ring redesigned by Nan. Everyone on the staff, as well as Nan, was always there for us with any question we might have had! I was so anxious to get my ring back; and was blown away by the work she did! Thanks, again, Nan! We will be back!
Malorie Hamner on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 11:11 AM
The girls are so sweet and helpful! I love my Nan Lee pieces!
Business Response:

Thank you, Malorie!!😍❤❤❤

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.