Logo White
Watch Demo

Namaste Medical Group Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92101

1357 Seventh Ave Suite A, Suite A, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 752-2225

http://www.namastemedgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8893 La Mesa Blvd # E

(619) 644-2695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7910 Frost St # 320

(858) 292-4211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1317 Ynez Pl

(858) 554-9493
5.0
(5) · Doctors

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd

(858) 554-8964
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9834 Genesee Ave # 112

(858) 623-3266
5.0
(5) · Doctors

9834 Genesee Ave

(858) 558-8150
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Materazzi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 21:34 PM
Brian is a fantastic healer. His bedside manners are incredible. He goes above and beyond his call of duty for his patients.
Brandon Tyler Cronin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 16:53 PM
I had a chronic shoulder injury that prevented me from sleeping. Brian told me to come in at 9:00 PM during the middle of the week to treat me and get me directed to an orthopedic surgeon. He really takes care of people!
Lara Christine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 09:54 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Logan Swiecki-Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2015, 18:18 PM
Jeff Stein on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 03:44 AM
Dr Manjarres is truly a doctor that cares and keeps his patient's best interest at heart. He takes a progressive approach to functional medicine with innovative new ideas and treatments. I have been recovering from an Achilles and calcaneous fracture injury, and he has provided medical care to improve healing which has greatly improved my quality of life during this difficult time in my life.
Sarah Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 17:00 PM
Erika McKellar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 03:28 AM
Dr Manjarres offers compassionate, comprehensive, and highly personalized preventative care. Highly recommended.
Joseph Polk Chang on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.