Logo White
Watch Demo

Nakayshion's Wedding and Special Event Facility

Own this business?
4.6
192 reviews
|Wedding Chapels|Cedar Hill, TX 75104

432 S Clark Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

(972) 291-0333

https://nakayshions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(41) · Wedding Chapels

320 Bells Chapel Rd

(972) 762-1842
4.9
(74) · Hospitality

1680 Mary Dr

(682) 233-3065

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Wedding Chapels

618 W 3rd Ave

(903) 874-5791
4.8
(378) · Hospitality

10227 Co Rd 2426

(972) 210-9250

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(256) · Wedding Chapels

1421 NW Pkwy St

(817) 270-4555
4.7
(48) · Wedding Chapels

116 N Jackson Ave

(940) 648-1606
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
192 reviews
5142
  
420
  
37
  
21
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Chalmers on Facebook

23 days ago

07/22/2020, 06:35 AM
Just booked our wedding at NaKayshions. They are awesome. Louise was very helpful and helping us choose the best package. Great customer service. Book your event today.
Darnisha Floyd on Facebook

23 days ago

07/22/2020, 04:42 AM
Ok so me and my fiancé decided a month and a half into our wedding date. We are in the Cedar Hill location and wanted a small intimate wedding outside. One day we happen to stop by NaKayshions, I can say the best decision yet! They have been outstanding especially Louise, whose been with us every step of the way. Their pricing accommodates whatever you need. All inclusive in best packaging including decor, catering and more. If you are deciding on your wedding stop by your nearest NaKayshions.
Christiana Crawford on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2019, 06:59 AM
Very unprofessional. Very rude. Wouldn’t recommend to anybody.
Business Response:

Sorry your experience Wasn't good

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Morgan Dudu on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2019, 06:48 AM
Nakayshion’s has everything we were looking for in a venue: outside ceremony space, inside reception, bridal suite accommodating DJ, bar area, various decor, and many other personal touches! Thank you to the kind staff for helping us bring our vision to life!
Meme Simps on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 11:08 AM
Great venue for spring weddings
Princess Edmond on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 04:38 AM
Very nice venue.. perfect for all occasions.
Edna Samuel on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 13:47 PM
Just had a JMHS 70'S BIRTHDAY BASH @ this event center and I highlight recommend it.
Carolyn L Webb on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 08:33 AM
this Event center is absolutely beautiful. The patio area is gorgeously kept and the inside is so very elegant. It is a 5 star quality. I'm looking forward to planning an event there.
Rae Washington on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 01:12 AM
I am so heart broken to find out that this event center doesn't accept same sex couples... its 2019....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.