Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nails of the World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
417 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80238

7505 E 35th Ave, Unit 355, Denver, CO 80238

(303) 316-4490

http://ww1.onlyabswebtest.com/?subid1=39fc3d42-53c4-11ea-8d98-902c16fb0783

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
417 reviews
5266
  
431
  
314
  
216
  
188
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Symone Johnson review for Nails of the World
Symone Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 04:06 AM
I came in to get a polish change on both my toes and nails and the service was terrible. My nails are completely sloppy. This will be my first and last time coming into this shop. Money and time wasted for sure!!
Respond to negative reviews
La Vonne Dawson review for Nails of the World
La Vonne Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:29 AM
I never have a problem always nice, fast and does great work.
Melody Keown Castellaw review for Nails of the World
Melody Keown Castellaw on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:03 AM
I walked in and explained to the lady at the front that I was on my lunch break and that if it was going to be a long wait I can come back another day. She told me it would be a couple minutes and left me sitting there for almost a half hour. Total waste of my time off now I will be going to the nail shop tomorrow but not this one.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lucy Nguyen review for Nails of the World
Lucy Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:43 AM
Lexi Marie review for Nails of the World
Lexi Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:06 AM
DO NOT go here ! Unprofessional staff that do not listen to your requests ! My nails are lumpy and no effort was put into them ! The price changes often ( I’ve gotten my nails done 3 times the same EXACT way and paid 3 different prices more then the last )
Respond to negative reviews
Maricela Maldonado review for Nails of the World
Maricela Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:06 AM
Shirley Wesley review for Nails of the World
Shirley Wesley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:55 AM
Nails of the world review for Nails of the World
Nails of the world on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 09:08 AM
Nails of the world review for Nails of the World
Nails of the world on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.