Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nails By Rubie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Nail Salons|Dublin, CA 94568

6995 Dublin Blvd, Nail Emporuim, Dublin, CA 94568

(925) 339-0507

http://www.nailsbyrubie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

46 Racquet Club Dr

(415) 302-9388
5.0
(8) · Nail Salons

1086 Alameda de las Pulgas

(650) 596-9448
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

111 Town and Country Dr

(925) 362-8600
5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

3510 Old Santa Rita Rd

(925) 225-9858
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

633 Del Ganado Rd # 4

(415) 492-1368
About

Rock star toes, pedicures, gels, acrylics, shellac manicures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gena Terry review for Nails By Rubie
Gena Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:51 AM
Rubie is amazing You’d be hard pressed to find someone if her caliber
Michelle Rodgers review for Nails By Rubie
Michelle Rodgers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 11:27 AM
Rubie is amazing. Thank you for fixing my awful nails. you did a great job.
Michael Robert Adams review for Nails By Rubie
Michael Robert Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:13 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kyleigh Self review for Nails By Rubie
Kyleigh Self on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:26 AM
Cat Stranahan-Coakley review for Nails By Rubie
Cat Stranahan-Coakley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:33 AM
Love my nails Rubie does awesome work. Her pedicures are fantastic too�
Cyrena Viellieux-Matsutani review for Nails By Rubie
Cyrena Viellieux-Matsutani on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:20 AM
She does amazing work and is so friendly. All around awesome experience!
Linda Marshall review for Nails By Rubie
Linda Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 05:48 AM
Rubie is amazing! She always knows all the latest treads and has all the best colors in stock. If you aren't sure what you want she is always helpful with suggestions. I love going to Rubie! I get nothing but compliments when she does my nails! �
Debra Nunes review for Nails By Rubie
Debra Nunes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:36 AM
I drive all the way from Discovery Bay to Dublin to get my nails done by Rubie. Always artistic and beautiful and everyone wants to know where I got them done. Worth the drive.
Brigette Riche review for Nails By Rubie
Brigette Riche on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 04:49 AM
Rubie is the best!! Talented, sweet, detailed n honest!! See ya in two weeks.���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.