Logo White
Watch Demo

Nails By Rachel

Own this business?
4.7
11 reviews
|Beauty|Lake Worth, FL 33463

7459 S Military Trl, Lake Worth, FL 33463

(561) 642-6555

http://www.nailsbyrachel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025

2 people are looking at this business

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257
Salon 360
5.0
(15) · Beauty

360 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 340-3834

2 people are looking at this business

Velvet Rose & Red Polish
5.0
(2) · Beauty

14545 S Military Trail #113

(818) 741-5800

1 person is looking at this business

Maly's Hair & Nail Salon Oakland Park Fl
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2450 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 497-4750

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
11 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Te M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:05 AM
I think they are closed. I call and get a recording stating the number is no longer in service. Cannot access the website either.
Kristi D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:08 AM
I started going to Nails by Rachel about 3 years ago when I moved to the area and needed a new nail salon, preferably not a Chinese shop. To my surprise I came across Nails by Rachel and decided to give them a try. Yes their prices are a little bit higher than the average, however the service and quality is all worth it. They only use the best products. I will continue to go to Rachel for my nails as long as I live in the area. No other place compares to them. The best part is they all speak english and will not talk bad about you! All the girls are fantastic and very sweet
Michelle D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/19/2015, 03:59 AM
I went here after a bad experience at cute nails. What a breath of fresh air. I made an appointment a few days ahead. The text me the day before with a very detailed message about my appointment as a reminder. I arrived and the place is gorgeous. AND. They're not Vietnamese which is few and far between these days. They immediately offered me water or coffee, told me to pick my colors and have a seat. I was take at 1:03. For a 1 appt. perfect. I waited over an hour at my other place. The girls there obviously love working there the girl who did me, Tara, has worked there for 9 years. Since they opened. I will be definitely be back!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Isela De Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 11:11 AM
nyjetsgirl22 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2013, 04:09 AM
I've been getting my nails done by Rachel for 8 years, I even used to drive 2 hours every few weeks to get a fill because she is that great! The quality is far above anywhere else I've been before, not only do I always receive compliments but I've only had about 4 of my acrylic nails break in 8 years, for anyone that has acrylics they know this is like unheard of. I highly recommend booking an appt. with Rachel if you want high quality, amazing looking nails!!
italianprincess07 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 02:04 AM
I was recommended to Nails by Rachel by a friend of mine, The minute i stepped in the front door a really sweet women greeted me. When i sat down to get my nails done and my pedicure i was amazed on how beautiful and neat and organized everyone was and how sweet the staff was . When i was finished with all my services i was so happy with the outcome that i never went anywhere else, I told Rachel she was the best nail tech i have ever seen . Not only does she take pride in her work she takes pride in making her clients feel welcome and part of the family. With that being said i have been a loyal customer to her and i always will be and believe it or not i am now great friends with her and her...  more>>
sharpsales2 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 00:24 AM
Rachel has been doing my pink & whites for 5+ years & there is noone in Palm Beach County that can do them better! The staff at Nails by Rachel is courteous & professional. The salon is always clean & up to the best of standards. Its a shame that people feel the need to bash Rachel's salon just because they are jealous that she has become so successful. If you want great nails & great service, stop by the best salon in town!
ms2776 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/26/2013, 03:01 AM
I've been going to Rachel for over 10 years and these are totally false. Rachel is FAR from "full of herself" and e pictures behind her are of her daughter NOT of her for gods sake. Who would do that and even worse, what kind of person would make that up just to make her look bad!,,,,,,,,she does the best pink and whites in town and her salon has made news 3 times for being the best AND the cleanest. I don't see any other salons doing that. And to skittle or whatever u call yourself. It is totally clear that you're just mad that your miserable sour puss technician got fired for doing awful work and causing issues. By the way, you did t even say what the text said and what you're so mad about...  more>>
mackenzie02 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/26/2013, 02:26 AM
Nails by Rachel is by far the best place around. I have been getting my nails for 15 years by Rachel and absolutely refuse to go anywhere else. The entire staff at Nails by Rachel is AWESOME!! They are professional, courteous and do a great job!! I also love the pictures of Rachel's daughter that she has behind her desk. I think it really adds a sense of family to the business. Maybe the other girl needs to take another look and pay attention to see those pictures are of a 2 year old and not of Rachel.
I did have a few bad experiences with a girl by the name of Kimberly, but she was fired for spreading lies about her boss and co workers. Oh and her her work sucked too!!
Jealousy is a horribl
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.