Logo White
Watch Demo

Nails By Marlo

Own this business?
4.8
58 reviews
|Beauty|Waunakee, WI 53597

105 Baker St, Ste 2, Waunakee, WI 53597

(608) 849-4777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Studio Fx
5.0
(12) · Beauty

425 W Main St #102

(608) 837-4177

1 person is looking at this business

Hybrid Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

544 W Washington Ave

(608) 310-4515
Studio A Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

208 S 4th St

(608) 501-7811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our staff keeps this place clean and fun!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
58 reviews
548
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Haggerty Hoeft on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 02:53 AM
Some of my best Waunakee memories are the wonderful manicures and pedicures by Marlo!
Bev Zuhlke Hughbanks on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:02 AM
Everyone is very friendly, the ease of getting an appointment and the professional service. Love Nails by Marlo..
Carmen Feuling on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 07:47 AM
Wonderful staff, very friendly and accommodating. Welcoming, bright and comfortable salon.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tori Nachreiner on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 18:21 PM
Had a pedi done at the Sauk location today. Amazing staff, super clean place and close to home!! Will definitely be back!
Jamie Sprecher on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 06:21 AM
Sandy is wonderful been going to her for a few months now in sauk city.
Sarah Manke on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 16:13 PM
I love the Sauk Prairie shop! Sandy does the best dips; beautiful and long lasting! Most sanitary shop you’ll find around here!
Dianne Knecht on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 10:50 AM
My first time at this nail salon (Waunakee location). Had a mani/pedi 2 weeks ago and no chipping yet!! The pedicure callous remover and emery board were in brand new sealed bags. Afterward they allow you to take the used ones home. Nice to know they're never reused! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you, it was nice meeting you. Glad to hear you are still loving your Nails! See ya soon!

Angelė O'Connell on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 05:40 AM
So happy we have another choice in Sauk for pedis. What a nice, quiet, cozy spot to relax! And the cleanliness/hygiene of the shop is better than most.
Rebecca Litscher on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 14:37 PM
I'm excited to have a nail boutique come to the Sauk Prairie area! I got a mani/pedi today and loved he service, color selection and conversation. I will definitely be back :) Thank you Marlo!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.