Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
77 reviews
|Beauty|Sun Prairie, WI 53590

1617 W Main St, Suite 100 (Behind Anna's), Sun Prairie, WI 53590

(608) 234-5606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Manicuring & Pedicuring

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
567
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessika Jon on Facebook

a month ago

11/01/2019, 04:33 AM
Lash extensions are gorgeous!!
Sheri Love on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 01:31 AM
My go-to place for years. Dip is done quickly and professionally. Lasts forever! Dana and Autumn are fun, friendly and skilled.
Christa Reyher on Facebook

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 23:07 PM
Jessica is my tech. She is awesome and is saving my nails from the drills at other salons. The prescription nails are great at “healing” the damage from traditional salons.
Nice selection of dip powders and gel polish. Today I’m doing crackle powder.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sue Henning on Facebook

3 months ago

09/21/2019, 14:51 PM
Autumn is nothing but amazing! She is so accommodating and I always have beautiful nails!
Teresa Zimmermann on Facebook

5 months ago

07/23/2019, 06:52 AM
I just got my nails dipped for the first time by Dana and she did an amazing job! They look fantastic and I’m excited to see if I can get 3 weeks out of this new product. I have coming here for a while now to get my lashes done and Autumn and Dana are the best in town for sure! I nightly recommend them for beautiful lashes!
Barbara Robinson Stevens on Facebook

5 months ago

07/22/2019, 05:11 AM
First time here and loved it! So gentle and relaxing. Nails turned out great.
Bailey Lawson on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 02:44 AM
Great customer service and my nails look amazing!! Thank you Dana!
Chelsea Bridge on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 06:45 AM
Love this place! The ladies are so friendly and it’s a fun atmosphere. I have never loved my nails more. Thanks Autumn!
Business Response:

Awww thank you Chelsea!!

Marissa Lax on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 13:14 PM
Always a great experience! The ladies at Nailphoria are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.