Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nail World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Nail Salons|Overland Park, AL 66213

12076 Blue Valley Park Way, Overland Park, AL 66213

(913) 258-8285

http://nailworldsalonandspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(45) · Beauty

176 Thomas Johnson Dr Suite 205

(301) 514-1931
5.0
(54) · Nail Salons

6633 Superior Avenue

(941) 549-4377
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

990 102nd Ave NE

(425) 466-6082
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2139 Ferry St

(765) 449-1443
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Briana Evans review for Nail World
Briana Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 18:33 PM
I was in town for a wedding and Nail World was close by. They were very accommodating, clean, and friendly! 5 stars!
Kim Nga Lam review for Nail World
Kim Nga Lam on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 19:49 PM
Awesome! I got a mani gel here, The staff very nice and excellent job, my gel manicure last forever on my nails love it!salon is huge and super clean,I'll coming back for sure.
Vikki Watkins review for Nail World
Vikki Watkins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 14:52 PM
I was from out of town and I believe ownet named wad Rose and she went above and beyond. I took cards to give out where Im staying and going back this week before I leave town. Thank you for your kindness.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rose To review for Nail World
Rose To on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:42 PM
Coreen Janko review for Nail World
Coreen Janko on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 18:16 PM
Just stopped in quick today and was very impressed with how clean and what a great job Alley did. Cost was even on the low end. Incredibly friendly from start to finish, very happy with my experience!
Lindsey Brunson review for Nail World
Lindsey Brunson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 04:27 AM
SO friendly & clean!! My mom and i went in for mani pedis and there were only two people working but we wanted to try it out so my mom got started first and about 15 minutes later i got started! We were in no rush so i didnt mind waiting, plus my mom was getting a gel mani regular pedi and i was just going to get a pedi and regular mani. She was going to take longer anyways. They made us feel very welcome and got us out at the exact same time � their colors are top brand and their gel work is perfect! The pedi was so relaxing. We will be going back soon! �
Emily C. review for Nail World
Emily C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:01 AM
I came in on a Sunday and got an eyebrow wax and pedi. The staff was very nice and did a great job. I am a satisfied new and future customer.
Oleha Verlander review for Nail World
Oleha Verlander on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 11:55 AM
Love!!! Super clean, cute, detail oriented, will go back asap
Tami Lankard Wilson review for Nail World
Tami Lankard Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 14:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.