Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
183 reviews
|Beauty|Topeka, KS 66604

1570 SW Wanamaker Rd #200, Ste 200, Topeka, KS 66604

(785) 783-7202

Open now:9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Call Today

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
183 reviews
5116
  
416
  
35
  
24
  
131
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 87 Reviews3.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather René on Facebook

3 months ago

10/19/2019, 04:42 AM
I have not had my nails done in over 6 years and decided to treat myself to a full acrylic set with gel polish. The gel polish was very patchy looking and several of my nails are uneven and crooked. I paid $60 for this. Don't think I'll be returning after today.
Katy Slater on Facebook

5 months ago

09/07/2019, 13:02 PM
Victoria did my manicure and pedicure. she did a great job and good attitude . I felt comfortable and welcomed. definitely recommend her specifically ! pedicure chairs are nice and comfortable and have all the massage options.
Gwendolynne Traylor Colgrove on Facebook

6 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:43 AM
I am so happy with my nails since I started coming to Nail World. All of the staff is talented and friendly 😊. They are creative and have the ability to achieve Instagram type ideas. Thank you for being so welcoming and always doing such a beautiful job. 😄
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Annjanette Rivera on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2019, 12:12 PM
My mom and I got “Mother’s Day” pedis on Saturday. We were both happy with our results. We got in surprisingly quick. Got good service , added on a sugar scrub and designs. Loved it. I’ve been many times but it was my moms first. She enjoyed it. Will be back.
Randi Johnson on Foursquare

10 months ago

04/08/2019, 09:43 AM
Randi is the best
Alexie Chambers-Knebel on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 03:32 AM
Long story short the manager is rude and is a liar. Used to Lovve this place Lily is excellent at what she does and was alot of fun. However the other owner Alex I dont even know what to say.
Jessica Black on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 07:09 AM
Love this place. I love some of
The girls there and they are always fast!
Courtney Richey on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 07:54 AM
50 dollars for a pedi which looked like my little 5 year old cousin did it.Then to top it off the chick that started doing my nails was rude asf i had to get up and go before i got out of character.
Ali Pauli on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 02:59 AM
I recently had a pedicure in this shop. The nail tech was scrubbing hard with her pumice stone, I informed her that it was hurting. She stopped at first then went back to the area, she was very rough of my foot. Needless to say I have 5 different abrasions on my right foot. The manager did give me my money back, and was polite about it. One of my skin abrasions is deep, not healing correctly. I did seek out a D.O. with a speciality in foot and ankles, she told me the deep wound is infected and started me on antibiotics. I called the manager of the store to let him know, not trying to ask for money just to inform the shop about their cleaning process, he then told me I walked into the shop wi...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.