Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nail Wizard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Thousand Oaks, KY 91362

1772 E. Avenida De Los Arboles, ste. O, Thousand Oaks, KY 91362

(805) 493-1584

http://nailsalon-thousandoaksca.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

990 102nd Ave NE

(425) 466-6082
5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

526 S 2nd St

(254) 752-9889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1905 Tulane Dr # 102A

(936) 632-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

3555 Gwinnett Place Dr

(678) 417-9777

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

9410 W Sahara Ave

(702) 483-5050
About

Specialties Follow us on Instagram _ Facebook to get the newest information Meet the Business Owner Nhan T. Business Owner We are a small familly bussiness . Hopefully to have help from everybody

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Pellett review for Nail Wizard
Christina Pellett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:57 AM
Kathleen Leonard review for Nail Wizard
Kathleen Leonard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:27 AM
Amy is the best! She has been doing my nails for years!
Ilene Steinhauer review for Nail Wizard
Ilene Steinhauer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 02:21 AM
Jasmin was so accommodating. Everyone was very nice. There are many operators. The salon is clean. I had a pedi and it was wonderful. I'll go back.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lea Thompson review for Nail Wizard
Lea Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:04 AM
Been coming here for a year.. Always clean professional and great service!! They just did a refreshing update with new paint flooring and spa chairs.. Thank you Jasmine & Aaron!! You always take good care of me!!
Tyler Nguyen review for Nail Wizard
Tyler Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:07 AM
Talese Shertzer review for Nail Wizard
Talese Shertzer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:48 AM
Jazzy's is the only place I go for my nails. Not only are Jasmine and Aaron nail-rockstars, they also know how to hire excellent people!
Jillene Stevenson review for Nail Wizard
Jillene Stevenson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 03:03 AM
Patricia S. Medina review for Nail Wizard
Patricia S. Medina on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:31 AM
I went for a pedicure. Johnny did a great job. We had a power outage, so I asked if I could have a blow dry. OMG Jazzy was great, suggested a product for my hair and if I didn't like it bring it back. Her personality is so funny. This shop is so close to my home, and opens early..so happy btw the product is perfect!!
Colleen Dominguez review for Nail Wizard
Colleen Dominguez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:47 AM
Loved the quietness and the professionalism. They are very caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.