Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
240 reviews
|Beauty|Lafayette, Louisiana 70503

4705 Johnston St, Lafayette, Louisiana 70503

(337) 524-1712

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Eclips Hair & Beauty
5.0
(14) · Beauty

502 W Norfolk Ave

(402) 992-5695

3 people are looking at this business

Studio Sea Hair Designers
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1104 S Seaward Ave

(805) 656-3248
Pedicure Plus By Millie Frontera
5.0
(1) · Beauty

300 N Mall Entrance Rd

(386) 228-7639

1 person is looking at this business

Jb Nails & Spa
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1804 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 333-2710

1 person is looking at this business

Reflections
5.0
(3) · Beauty

425 E Broad St # A

(931) 526-4812
Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
240 reviews
5205
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Perron on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/07/2019, 06:20 AM
    When I came to the salon I didn’t realize they were closed and they were finishing all their last customers...but the owner saw that I was pregnant and she told someone to let me in. She stayed until almost 8 working on my nails , they treated me extra nice and were so so kind to me . 💕💕💕
    Savanna Howder on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/19/2019, 03:27 AM
    I moved to Lafayette four years ago from Dallas and let’s just say, I am picky when it comes to my nails. Very, very picky. Nails are expensive especially if this is a part of your normal routine, so I am a little more critical maybe than others. I went to 9 nail salons in Lafayette when I first moved here. NINE. I saw the reviews at Elite and gave it a try - what nail salon has 5 stars out of 268? Not many. Went here once and have not been anywhere else ever since. Every time is perfection and I always leave satisfied. This team truly cares about their work and it shows. People will wait hours on the weekends because they are just that good!
    Regan Jean Coussan on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/16/2019, 05:45 AM
    My wife was so nice to me this morning that I decided to take her for a pedicure tonight. Elite Nails by Johnston and Antigua. One word: DON'T. We were in there every bit of an hour and a half, and they were not that busy. The woman that worked on me hurt me badly enough that I nearly left. And though my sweetheart now has polish on her toes that was exquisitely done by her provider, it wasn't worth the price which was more than anybody else in this city. Nor our butts having fallen asleep from two of the most uncomfortable chairs we've ever been in, anywhere, including the Lafayette Airport. Our backs hurt, our butts hurt, my foot hurts and both of my ankles. Trust me, we're not coming back
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Swart Koningni on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/02/2019, 05:32 AM
    I’ve been. Coming here since I was in high school!!!
    McKenzie Bienvenu on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/01/2019, 01:08 AM
    Excellent service from a friendly staff. The second you walk in, you know your experience is going to be amazing.
    Donna Edge on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/29/2019, 04:02 AM
    Very professional job on my manicure and pedicure. It was my first visit and while they were extremely busy and there was a bit of a wait, the service was wonderful. They did not take shortcuts, they did not rush, and the results were beautiful. I will be returning soon.
    Kristin Kay Eddy on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/15/2019, 02:34 AM
    Tried this place out yesterday and I will definitely be back! They did everything to insure that I left happy! They also have so many colors to choose from.
    Miranda Jean Domingue on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/06/2019, 04:23 AM
    good customer service and the owners are very nice. love the dip powders but seems everytime I get the glitter colors they crack and break days later. this last one I got broke 4 days after getting them done. not happy. I love this color just sad that the glitter keeps breaking. I hope they stand by their product and at least give me a discount
    Sydney Reed on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/30/2019, 08:35 AM
    This shellac manicure is almost 3 weeks old 🙌🏼 I drove an hour to Elite because it was the only nail shop that had 5 🌟 reviews!!! My nails never chipped or broke. They even gave us complimentary waters. Seriously the nicest and most helpful workers. Coming back tomorrow morning for a refill.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.