Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
251 reviews
|Beauty|Lafayette, Louisiana 70503

4705 Johnston St, Lafayette, Louisiana 70503

(337) 524-1712

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Ameday Nails & Spa
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1 Varrell Ln

(207) 361-3795

6 people are looking at this business

Royal Designs
5.0
(2) · Beauty

811 Idaho St

(724) 347-7080

2 people are looking at this business

Pathways of Beauty
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

680 W Prairie St

(360) 460-5661

1 person is looking at this business

Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Studio Sea Hair Designers
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1104 S Seaward Ave

(805) 656-3248

3 people are looking at this business

Studio 117 Hair & Nails
5.0
(4) · Beauty

117 S Cherry St

(810) 659-9215

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
251 reviews
5209
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Delilah Renee Warner Dupre on Facebook

    11 days ago

    01/15/2020, 00:35 AM
    My brows were bad from old job. Lisa did a awesome job on my brows I’am very happy with my new brows. She dose a great job. Love my new look.
    Emily Trahan Sonnier on Facebook

    25 days ago

    01/01/2020, 04:27 AM
    Love this place, the people, and my results!
    Tonya Lynette Shelvin on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/10/2019, 00:33 AM
    they were so sweet and we loved our nails. we will be regular customers
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Brandy Goodley Babineaux on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/04/2019, 01:17 AM
    I love my brows. Prefect, shape and color. Lisa is awesome great service and Great professional work. She goes above and beyond for her customers she calls and texts you not only the day you do your Brows but days and weeks later to check on you and see if everything is good. I recommend Elite brows! Lisa you Rock girl 🥰
    Rachel Bourg on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/24/2019, 01:09 AM
    I had the micro-blading done today on my eyebrows. Lisa has done my nails for ten years , but I was very anxious about having my eyebrows done. She did an amazing job and had to completely redesign my brow shape , because my natural arches were so high. I was relaxed the whole time and she explained everything as she was doing it. I am so happy with my new look. They really look natural. Thank you Lisa for another amazing service you provide!
    Jessica Perron on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/07/2019, 06:20 AM
    When I came to the salon I didn’t realize they were closed and they were finishing all their last customers...but the owner saw that I was pregnant and she told someone to let me in. She stayed until almost 8 working on my nails , they treated me extra nice and were so so kind to me . 💕💕💕
    Savanna Howder on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/19/2019, 03:27 AM
    I moved to Lafayette four years ago from Dallas and let’s just say, I am picky when it comes to my nails. Very, very picky. Nails are expensive especially if this is a part of your normal routine, so I am a little more critical maybe than others. I went to 9 nail salons in Lafayette when I first moved here. NINE. I saw the reviews at Elite and gave it a try - what nail salon has 5 stars out of 268? Not many. Went here once and have not been anywhere else ever since. Every time is perfection and I always leave satisfied. This team truly cares about their work and it shows. People will wait hours on the weekends because they are just that good!
    Regan Jean Coussan on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/16/2019, 05:45 AM
    My wife was so nice to me this morning that I decided to take her for a pedicure tonight. Elite Nails by Johnston and Antigua. One word: DON'T. We were in there every bit of an hour and a half, and they were not that busy. The woman that worked on me hurt me badly enough that I nearly left. And though my sweetheart now has polish on her toes that was exquisitely done by her provider, it wasn't worth the price which was more than anybody else in this city. Nor our butts having fallen asleep from two of the most uncomfortable chairs we've ever been in, anywhere, including the Lafayette Airport. Our backs hurt, our butts hurt, my foot hurts and both of my ankles. Trust me, we're not coming back
    Swart Koningni on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/02/2019, 05:32 AM
    I’ve been. Coming here since I was in high school!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.