Logo White
Watch Demo

Nail Bully Nail Bar

Own this business?
4.4
122 reviews
|Beauty|Dania Beach, FL 33004

1420 S Federal Hwy, Dania Beach, FL 33004

(754) 400-7528

http://www.nailbully.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dania Beach's Premiere Nail Salon, For Waxing, Eyebrows and Luxury Spa Manicures- Pedicures, Specializing In Acrylic Nails, Gel Nails, Teeth Whitening, Near Hollywood fl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
122 reviews
591
  
410
  
35
  
25
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.3Google
  • 43 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaShawn Spry on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 10:06 AM
I’ve been stalking Kesha’s work for about a year on social media. Lol I’m loyal so I waited for my nail tech to go out of town and I hauled tail!!!
Anyway, her work and creativity are incomparable to anyone else in Dade or Broward. Her customer service is phenomenal. Her shop is immaculate. Her prices are elevated, however once you’ve had the Bully experience you’ll understand why. I definitely recommend her!!
Debbie Dureny on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2018, 00:41 AM
ABSOLUTELY......They Are THE BEST 👍🏾😘 I hadn’t gotten my nails done for almost 2years before I found Nail Bully NailBar 💅🏽 🔥💅🏽🔥The people and atmosphere are AMAZING ! #GoGetBullied 😜😘💅🏽🔥
Dayz Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 10:42 AM
I love the way my nails came out , nail tech was friendly and professional.
I loved the cleanliness of the place.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Supa Sely on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 03:23 AM
Loved it! Professional, state of the art equipment, skilled technicians, they don't do rush jobs just because someone is waiting, all of their customers have their undivided attention. The decor is beautiful, the colors are actually calming. The staff arw friendly, warm and inviting. It's also a black owned business. Invest your dollars with people that provide a quality service and product and respect you.
Tyla Charles on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 05:04 AM
Excellent customer service!
Anne Barthelemy on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2018, 12:47 PM
Christine Wilkes-Heredia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:13 AM
DeVine Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:46 AM
Eileen H. Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 15:44 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.