Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nail Bar Milwaukee

Claimed
4.3
466 reviews
|Nail Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53211

2580 N Downer Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211

(414) 973-2910

http://www.nailbarmke.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(36) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

4840 S 76th St

(262) 748-3893
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
4.9
(34) · Nail Salons

113 Cedar Ave

(847) 356-9664
About

Nail Bar Milwaukee takes manicures, pedicures, waxing & threading, eyebrow extensions, tinting and lash extension services to the next level. We offer the latest in nail treatments and waxing services with an unwavering focus on customer service and sanitation. We welcome both individuals and groups and have the perfect layout for parties of any kind.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
466 reviews
5323
  
435
  
315
  
228
  
145
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Breanna Renee Scott review for Nail Bar Milwaukee
Breanna Renee Scott on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 00:00 AM
I always have the best and most wonderful service here. My nail technician today was Edith and she was great! She was so kind and I really thought she did a very incredible job today! All of the technicians here are amazing but Edith really stood out today. The reception/front desk staff are always really nice and friendly. Isa did a wonderful job on my eyebrow wax today. I just am so impressed with the quality of service here especially with the pandemic happening. Everything is always so clean and spaced out. I will keep coming back, thank you so much for providing such great relaxing services. 😁
Angel Hahn review for Nail Bar Milwaukee
Angel Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2020, 00:00 AM
my polish is faded and this is the very next day.. i was not impressed with the service either she kept checking her watch amd seemed annoyed that i was there honestly. i paid $80 for my nails im very very disappointed. i wanted to like this place but i dont think i will be back...how does polish fade the very next day???
Business Response:

Hello Angel! We will be reaching out via email regarding your experience with us. This definitely should not be the case and we would love to rectify this situation for you.

Laquazian Johnson review for Nail Bar Milwaukee
Laquazian Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 01:01 AM
I loved it everything was so nice 🥰
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Efrain Robles-Sanchez review for Nail Bar Milwaukee
Efrain Robles-Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 09:11 AM
Best nail spot in the city!! Most caring and beautiful experts who treat you like family!!!
Marie W Ortiz review for Nail Bar Milwaukee
Marie W Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 02:09 AM
I'm in love every time I'm there! Thank you Alyssa!
Mike Wong review for Nail Bar Milwaukee
Mike Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:31 AM
Felt very upscale, Edith and Saira were both very friendly and did a great job! Definitely going back.
Business Response:

Thank you so much ☺️ We are so glad you both enjoyed yourselves!!! ❤️

Tammy Barrington-Harlow review for Nail Bar Milwaukee
Tammy Barrington-Harlow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 03:01 AM
they have done an awesome job reopening with Covid19 restrictions. Plexiglas for manicures and face shields/masks by technitions. So impressed!
Sal Ly review for Nail Bar Milwaukee
Sal Ly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 11:19 AM
great technicians, cool place, and wine.
Sally Firth review for Nail Bar Milwaukee
Sally Firth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 08:51 AM
great technicians, cool place, and wine.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.