Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nail Art Gallery Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
158 reviews
|Nail Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53215

1561 W Lincoln Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53215

(414) 383-7000

http://www.nailartgallery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(36) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

4840 S 76th St

(262) 748-3893
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
4.9
(34) · Nail Salons

113 Cedar Ave

(847) 356-9664
About

We specialize on acrylics nail enhancement, nail art, pedicures, and gel manicures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
158 reviews
5128
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shayleen M. review for Nail Art Gallery Supply
Shayleen M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 08:17 AM
thousands of nails art up to date at nailsartgallery //facebook
datzun review for Nail Art Gallery Supply
datzun on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2011, 07:23 AM
the best nail salon in town. where nails last longer ! good security and very,very friendly everybody. I recomended to anyone.guaranted
LA LA C. review for Nail Art Gallery Supply
LA LA C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/22/2011, 06:32 AM
BEST NAIL PLACE EVER!!! I have to admit that this nail place is awesome!!! it was my 1st time here and it was very busy.I made an appointment at 11am, but I was seen an hour later..however that did not promote me to leave...it was a very friendly atmosphere, the employees were very very nice...and I felt very comfortable!!! it was clean and very maintained...shay did my medicure and jaye did my pedicure...I will always have those two women get my nails and feet right!!! so overall it was a very good experience I am now official a loyal client and I will def.spread the word..the only thing I would change is sticking to appointments..other than that I was very happy!! and they definitely have my business!! I love this new place..thank you
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Genesis M. review for Nail Art Gallery Supply
Genesis M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/04/2010, 05:42 AM
genesis Nail Art is the best nail salon i gone to!!! I love the workers how they are friendly and the admosphere is great. Is the best place to go get your nail because the technicians are just very talented and very artistic, and soo manny designs to choose from. I just love it!
britt-ellis review for Nail Art Gallery Supply
britt-ellis on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/13/2010, 07:14 AM
If you like nails and want your nails to be center of attention you have to stop @ Nail art gallery, thety have tons of amazing nail art work,from flowers to doller bills, or holiday to gem stones never before seen art work. The salon is neat and beautiful with wonderful people working. Thanx for all your wonderful work, ***Brittany**
Fran1984 review for Nail Art Gallery Supply
Fran1984 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 01:17 AM
NAIL ART GALLERY SUPPLY ROCKS!!!!! – i HAVE BEEN GOING TO NAIL ART GALLERY FOR YEARS, AND THEY NEVER SEEM TO DISAPPOINT ME. THE TEAM IS PROFESSIONAL AND VERY RESPECTFUL, AND THEY ALWAYS DO A WONDERFUL JOB. WHOMEVER IS LOOKING TO GET BEAUTIFUL NAILS DONE AT A REASONABLE PRICE GO AND TRY IT OUT, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
jugo review for Nail Art Gallery Supply
jugo on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/07/2008, 09:23 AM
nail art gallery always update – very creative, nice atmospher, great service ,i always enjoy to go there ,and rasonable prices i'm always satisfied with the service
ahether review for Nail Art Gallery Supply
ahether on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/03/2008, 17:13 PM
best nail salon in Milwaukee – This is one place I will never stop going to. The nail techs are talented artists as well. Unique nail designs and just very friendly and welcoming. The shop has undergone a beautiful transformation into a spa like setting. Very welcoming to everyone who enters.
Belhem review for Nail Art Gallery Supply
Belhem on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/22/2008, 19:59 PM
The best customer service and quality – NaiL Art Gallery at 1561 W. Lincoln in my opinion is the best place for do your nails. It is a place where customer are welcome and they have a good customer service and quality and wonderful nail designs hand painted
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.