Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nahola Fitness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Health & Medical|Wichita, KS 67212

5228 W Central Ave, Wichita, KS 67212

(316) 295-2102

http://naholafitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

817 N Emporia Ave

(316) 268-6830

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3755 E Douglas Ave

(316) 682-7400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

416 S Commerce

(316) 263-2214

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

551 N Hillside St # 102

(316) 962-8015

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3550 N Woodlawn St

(316) 500-8700

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(255) · Health & Medical

7030 South Broadway Street

(316) 558-5950
About

Nahola offers pickleball, personal training and exercise classes: including yoga, tai chi, aerobics and strength training.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
551
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ching Brubaker review for Nahola Fitness Center
Ching Brubaker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 02:13 AM
Chris Heck is magnificent.
Martha Jellison Hole review for Nahola Fitness Center
Martha Jellison Hole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:35 AM
It's clean, peaceful, quiet (except around the pickleball courts) and people are welcoming and friendly. It's a great place to go for exercise.
Carol McGaughey review for Nahola Fitness Center
Carol McGaughey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 01:07 AM
I began playing pickleball within the last year and am so happy I found Nahola Fitness Center. It offers a variety of lessons from Introductory Classes to Advanced along with Guided Play which focuses more on strategy and technique. There is something for everyone. I have taken many lessons from Kayla and am always learning new skills. I appreciate her instruction and her continual encouragement. She has certainly been a key factor in improving my game. I highly recommend Nahola.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sherri Dixon review for Nahola Fitness Center
Sherri Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 09:28 AM
I have been playing pickleball for many years, and Nahola has the best teaching staff I have ever experienced! I have taken lessons with Kayla and participated in her Guided Play groups. Highly recommend this fitness and pickleball center to all! It is so clean and everyone is totally customer service oriented. Fitness and yoga classes too!
Beth Soelter review for Nahola Fitness Center
Beth Soelter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 03:02 AM
Great community of people. Chris Heck is wonderful for pickle ball lessons. He has helped me step my game up a couple of notches and become more consistently competitive.
Ann Foley review for Nahola Fitness Center
Ann Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 06:37 AM
Tina Ford review for Nahola Fitness Center
Tina Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:10 AM
Great place to work out, lots of classes, very friendly people
Joe Bauer review for Nahola Fitness Center
Joe Bauer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 11:54 AM
Sheldon Hamilton review for Nahola Fitness Center
Sheldon Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 12:41 PM
Great facility, fun people, great management. I really enjoy the Pickleball.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.