Logo White
Watch Demo

Nagi's Auto Sounds

Own this business?
4.1
19 reviews
|Automotive|Palmdale, California 93550

1349 E Palmdale Uint B, Palmdale, California 93550

(661) 267-9908

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Gi Automotive Group
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1124 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-0077

6 people are looking at this business

Golden Motorsports
5.0
(8) · Automotive

785 Tryon Ave

(330) 252-1252
Auto Stereo & Alarm
5.0
(3) · Automotive

22025 Avalon Blvd

(310) 513-8800
Dynamic Motor Sports of Boston
4.9
(48) · Automotive

54 Walter St Rear

(857) 342-7892

1 person is looking at this business

Exclusive Auto Detailing. Kissimmee Florida 34741
4.9
(12) · Automotive

mobile service

(407) 749-5646
Lara's Muffler
4.8
(45) · Automotive

5870 Obispo Ave

(562) 470-7447

3 people are looking at this business

About

Nagi's Electronics iproudly serving Palmdale, CA and the surrounding area for over 12 years. Nagi Auto Sound is your premier source for automotive after-market accessories and services, Specializing in remote starter unites, we also provide expert auto sound installations for alarm and audio systems.whether its keeping warm in the winter, Securing your vehicle or getting the most out of your music, Nagi Auto Sound have the products and expertise to service your need. Our Products & Services: Auto Sound Services Auto Sound Installation Car Stereo Alarm System Auto Sound System We are a Trusted Auto Sound Shop that provides services and cost effective solutions for all your Auto Sound needs. W

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfred Galvan on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 18:11 PM
Naji audio is the best in Palmdale for Palmdale audio installer
Noah Manninen on Facebook

8 months ago

04/07/2019, 02:04 AM
great people professionals
Bob R. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 03:32 AM
Went to the big box (BB) and they said could not be done after keeping my truck all day , wanted a pop out monitor on a new stereo and back up camera on my Dodge Dakota truck. Nagi showed me how he would do it and quoted me a fair price (better than the guys who could not do it). Took it in and what a job they worked all day to make this thing a custom fit and its beautiful. Very Knowledgeable and both Nagi and Dirt busted their hump to get this thing done and DONE RIGHT.. highly recommend my new friends at Nagi's Electronics stop by and tell them Bob said hi......
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Derrick Burks on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:01 AM
My name is Derrick Burks and I just gotta say Nagi’s Auto sounds is the best I’ve seen so far very professional at his work and one amazing human being that that will help people and a hart of love and I appreciate him just for helping me please To all come down to Nagi’s Auto sounds
محمد الزعيم محمد on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:37 AM
ما شاء الله ربنا يباركلك أسعار جميلة بالتوفيق
Frank Timon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:26 AM
Horrible customer service you try to support local business and get screwed
Respond to negative reviews
Christina L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 08:18 AM
He installed my radio but broke my temperature nob and scratched my console not happy with the service
Tina Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 05:57 AM
He installed my radio but broke my temperature nob and scratched my console
Respond to negative reviews
Oscar Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:29 AM
Completely unprofessional went in to install a radio took 1 hour and a half after they were done they threaded my hot/cold button for my climate controls scratched up the console where the radio went and broke off acouple of clips went back to tell him my heater didnt work the buttons just turn they dont click no more rather Take Responsibility and admit it was his fault he didnt offer to buy the button or fix anything THE WORKER Dustin is cool THE OWNER UN PROFESSIONAL !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.