Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Own this business?
16 reviews
|Legal|Irvine, CA 92618

7545 Irvine Center Dr, Ste 200, Irvine, CA 92618

(714) 799-1651

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

The personal injury lawyers at Nadrich & Cohen are experienced attorneys who are successful and aggressive and who advocate relentlessly for the lawsuits of their clients. Because of the success of their firm, the firm has locations throughout California including, Bakersfield, Los Angeles, Long Beach, Fresno, San Bernardino, Riverside, Palms Springs, Oakland, Sacramento, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Oxnard, Tracy, Downtown Los Angeles, Arcadia and Irvine. We handle all types of lawsuits from auto accidents to dog bite cases and can help you obtain the highest amount of compensation you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
16 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Campbell M. on Citysearch

    2 years ago

    05/08/2017, 06:14 AM
    I was recently involved in a car accident where I was rear-ended by another vehicle. I wasn't sure what my rights were. I contacted Nadrich & Cohen because I liked their reviews. They were professional and friendly throughout the claim process. I definitely recommend them to anyone.Award Banner
    Arnold M. on Citysearch

    6 years ago

    03/27/2014, 06:25 AM
    When I hired your firm I didn’t think much of my case and I couldn’t believe how much time and effort it ended up taking. You got me much more than I thought I was going to get. I will recommend people to you.
    alexise on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    09/01/2011, 05:35 AM
    Jeffrey Nadrich has been my attorney for years and years. When I was injured in an automobile accident and the insurance company refused to pay, he took it to arbitration and won. I tell all of my customers that the Nadrich law firm is good. I tell them if they need legal help in any kind of accident they are the ones to go to.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    stssts on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    08/22/2011, 06:46 AM
    Mr. Nadrich and his staff were always professional concerning my case. I would recommend him and his law office including Randall, Larry, Sylvia, Elizabeth and Jennifer to anyone needing their type of service.
    little4one on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    08/04/2011, 01:35 AM
    You are a great lawyer – Dear Jeffrey,
    You were great in understating everything that was going on with my case. Thank Jennifer and Elizabeth for putting up with my endless questions and challenges and just listening to me go on about my dad
    godspeed on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    08/01/2011, 01:57 AM
    Thank Randal Cohen, Larry Jordan, and everyone else at Nadrich & Cohen who obtained for me my $250,000.00 settlement for the injuries I suffered in my motorcycle accident. The legal work by Nadrich & Cohen was unparalleled. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
    willyqbuckles on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    06/29/2011, 05:58 AM
    ?m very happy with how it turned out – I appreciate the service from everyone at Nadrich & Cohen, particularly attorney Cohen who worked very diligently and was always courteous to me. I reached out to Nadrich & Cohen after serious painful injuries I suffered in an automobile accident. They always took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you for the great settlement.
    GoldaM on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    02/10/2011, 05:52 AM
    San Diego bicycle accident – . I was in a bicycle accident and hired Nadrich & Cohen to represent me. It was very pleasant. Jeffrey Nadrich has a great personality and sense of humor and all of his people were very friendly. I was greatly impressed by his assessment of what had happened and his expertise as he explained to me the procedures of my personal injury claim. He and his staff were very easy to work with and calmed any mild anxiety I had concerning my accident. He is the consummate professional with a friendly disposition, great sense of humor, and always caring. I highly recommend Jeffrey Nadrich and his staff if you are in a bicycle accident. They will care about you and what happ...  more>>
    mandevillea on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    02/10/2011, 05:33 AM
    All the time you had my personal injury claim, everyone at Nadrich & Cohen was always there for me. You always answered my questions and helped me deal with the problems that I had. Thank you to Elizabeth, Sylvia, Larry, Randall – they were always wonderful to me! I know at times I was a pest, but you always hung in there for me. Thank you for a great job.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.