Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
16 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Irvine, CA 92618

7545 Irvine Center Dr, Ste 200, Irvine, CA 92618

(714) 799-1651

https://personalinjurylawcal.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
About

The personal injury lawyers at Nadrich & Cohen are experienced attorneys who are successful and aggressive and who advocate relentlessly for the lawsuits of their clients. Because of the success of their firm, the firm has locations throughout California including, Bakersfield, Los Angeles, Long Beach, Fresno, San Bernardino, Riverside, Palms Springs, Oakland, Sacramento, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Oxnard, Tracy, Downtown Los Angeles, Arcadia and Irvine. We handle all types of lawsuits from auto accidents to dog bite cases and can help you obtain the highest amount of compensation you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
16 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Campbell M. review for Nadrich & Cohen
Campbell M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:14 AM
I was recently involved in a car accident where I was rear-ended by another vehicle. I wasn't sure what my rights were. I contacted Nadrich & Cohen because I liked their reviews. They were professional and friendly throughout the claim process. I definitely recommend them to anyone.
Arnold M. review for Nadrich & Cohen
Arnold M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 06:25 AM
When I hired your firm I didn’t think much of my case and I couldn’t believe how much time and effort it ended up taking. You got me much more than I thought I was going to get. I will recommend people to you.
alexise review for Nadrich & Cohen
alexise on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 05:35 AM
Jeffrey Nadrich has been my attorney for years and years. When I was injured in an automobile accident and the insurance company refused to pay, he took it to arbitration and won. I tell all of my customers that the Nadrich law firm is good. I tell them if they need legal help in any kind of accident they are the ones to go to.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
stssts review for Nadrich & Cohen
stssts on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 06:46 AM
Mr. Nadrich and his staff were always professional concerning my case. I would recommend him and his law office including Randall, Larry, Sylvia, Elizabeth and Jennifer to anyone needing their type of service.
little4one review for Nadrich & Cohen
little4one on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:35 AM
You are a great lawyer – Dear Jeffrey, You were great in understating everything that was going on with my case. Thank Jennifer and Elizabeth for putting up with my endless questions and challenges and just listening to me go on about my dad
godspeed review for Nadrich & Cohen
godspeed on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/01/2011, 01:57 AM
Thank Randal Cohen, Larry Jordan, and everyone else at Nadrich & Cohen who obtained for me my $250,000.00 settlement for the injuries I suffered in my motorcycle accident. The legal work by Nadrich & Cohen was unparalleled. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
willyqbuckles review for Nadrich & Cohen
willyqbuckles on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 05:58 AM
?m very happy with how it turned out – I appreciate the service from everyone at Nadrich & Cohen, particularly attorney Cohen who worked very diligently and was always courteous to me. I reached out to Nadrich & Cohen after serious painful injuries I suffered in an automobile accident. They always took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you for the great settlement.
GoldaM review for Nadrich & Cohen
GoldaM on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/10/2011, 05:52 AM
San Diego bicycle accident – . I was in a bicycle accident and hired Nadrich & Cohen to represent me. It was very pleasant. Jeffrey Nadrich has a great personality and sense of humor and all of his people were very friendly. I was greatly impressed by his assessment of what had happened and his expertise as he explained to me the procedures of my personal injury claim. He and his staff were very easy to work with and calmed any mild anxiety I had concerning my accident. He is the consummate professional with a friendly disposition, great sense of humor, and always caring. I highly recommend Jeffrey Nadrich and his staff if you are in a bicycle accident. They will care about you and what happened to you.
mandevillea review for Nadrich & Cohen
mandevillea on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/10/2011, 05:33 AM
All the time you had my personal injury claim, everyone at Nadrich & Cohen was always there for me. You always answered my questions and helped me deal with the problems that I had. Thank you to Elizabeth, Sylvia, Larry, Randall – they were always wonderful to me! I know at times I was a pest, but you always hung in there for me. Thank you for a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.