Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

N2 Granite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Home & Garden|Mooresville, NC 28115

640 Oak Ridge Farm Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 660-5592

https://n2granite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1617 S Tryon St

(704) 333-4243
5.0
(1) · Home Decor

5750 Balsom Rd

(336) 924-1568
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2134 Sherwood Ave

(704) 376-6038

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1600 Matthews Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-8330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

5200 Park Rd Ste 235

(704) 525-2588

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

209 Long Meadow Dr

(704) 636-5131

2 people are looking at this business

About

N2Granite Inc. provides custom fabrication and installation of granite and other natural stone countertops in the Lake Norman and surrounding areas. Based in Mooresville, N.C., it offers a wide range of products, including granite, marble, limestone, travertine, onyx, quartzite, soapstone and slate. The company also offers quartz and solid surface products, such as Ceasar Stone, Cambria, Gibralter and Staron. N2Granite Inc. stocks a variety of stainless steel and copper sinks for the kitchen and bar area as well as porcelain undermount and drop-in vanity bowls for bathrooms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clyde Justice review for N2 Granite Inc.
Clyde Justice on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 04:32 AM
Clyde Justice review for N2 Granite Inc.
Clyde Justice on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:37 AM
Great family operated business. Over 100 slabs of Natural Stone to choose from on their yard. Marble, Quartz, and other man made material available. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff that goes above and beyond to make sure every customer is happy with their experience. Residential and Commercial, New Construction and remodel. No job too small.
April Conway Smith review for N2 Granite Inc.
April Conway Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 09:57 AM
I have no doubt that they do quality work, however I have left a dozen messages to schedule a repair over the past year and only once did I receive a response. I was then told to expect someone to do the repair and no one showed up.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Michael J. McMillan Sr. review for N2 Granite Inc.
Michael J. McMillan Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:09 AM
Highly recommend N2 Granite.
Sarah Johnson review for N2 Granite Inc.
Sarah Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 07:52 AM
I used this company for installation of bathroom counters. The staff was very helpful and courteous. They answered emails and phone calls right away. The install went great and they were very quick as well. Thank you so much!
Dixie Shaw review for N2 Granite Inc.
Dixie Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 07:39 AM
N2 Granite installed my kitchen counters two years ago and did an outstanding job. Today I had a problem with the sink and they came right out and repaired it at no charge. I was impressed on my first visit to their showroom and continue to be impressed. These people are amazing.
Nikki Mitchell review for N2 Granite Inc.
Nikki Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 05:48 AM
N2 Granite does a fabulous job! The employees are knowledgeable and professional. We use them regularly in our remodeling business and highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.