Logo White
Watch Demo

N Perry Orchard, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

6421 Saratoga Blvd #102, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 992-3011

https://www.robertsonandorchard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Tim Rainey PC
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
Robertson Charles Dds
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
Baucum John W Iii Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
Corpus Christi Oral & Mxllfacl
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

1 person is looking at this business

Tilman Richards, D.d.s.
5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743
Sabal Dental - Weber
5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Cross on Facebook

5 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:59 AM
Great staff and very friendly. They make you feel comfortable and they do excellent work.
Dawn Orchard on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 16:31 PM
Cathy Carruth White on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 00:33 AM
Excellent Drs. Excellent Staff! Thank you for being our dental team!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ashley Goebel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:17 AM
Rita Johnson Orchard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:23 AM
Monica Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:33 AM
Absolutely love this place. Dr Orchard is fantastic! All girls are great! This is the place to be!!
Georgie Murchison on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:25 AM
Dr. Orchard and Staff have gone above and beyond excellent services! I walked in with no confidence and hiding my smile! Today my confidence is growing and my smile looks amazing! Today I choose to wear my smile! The staff with Dr. Orchard is amazing and very caring! They make you feel comfortable and at ease! I am greatful I found Dr. Orchard, he is a caring man and a great Dr. I won't be going anywhere else! Thank you all!�
Louise Wasson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 00:22 AM
A wonderful place to go to get your mouth cared for my teeth have never looked or felt better and it is assistant dog friendly office which is a plus for my assistant dog Palmer
Ann Baldree on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.