Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

N Balance Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Dallas, TX 75087

203 N Alamo Rd, Dallas, TX 75087

(972) 722-1212

http://www.nbalancephysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(15) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

We help people who suffer from pain become more active without the need for pain medication using natural treatment techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Hatton on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2020, 06:38 AM
I cannot recommend Dr. Cano enough! She is brilliant and kind, both in her practice and personhood. She views her patients as a whole being and not just a physical symptom to fix. To say she changed and improved my quality of life is an understatement. She was the first doctor to truly help me with my lifelong and chronic struggles. She is the only physical therapist I can recommend with complete confidence.
Timothy C Adams on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 13:51 PM
PLEASE DO YOUR RESEARCH ON PHYSICAL THERAPISTS!! That being said, my fiancee recommended I go see Nancy. My first encounter with Nancy was over 4 years ago. She came into the room for my first consultation and left to discuss with my fiancee. Since they were good friends, my fiancee mentioned I was a "Train Wreck"!! Being an athlete and a first responder, I have had numerous surgeries, 3 left shoulder surgeries and left shoulder replacement, left hip replacement, scoped left knee, shattered right elbow, neck and back issues and complete right ankle reconstruction to mention just a few. I had PT with the LA Lakers therapist in 1978 as well as with therapists in quite a few other states up to 2020. One can say Nancy does have a large file on me. She is a therapists' therapist. I don't ususally give recomendations. If you hurt, you "DO" need to see Nancy. Nancy continues to do an excellent job as well as engage in constant continuing education coursework. I know she currently has one Doctorate as she continues to study and teach. Take this as my recommendation for Nancy. If you hurt, "You Need To See Her!!" If Not, enjoy living with the pain. Lastly, Nancy, thank you for all your knowledge, your experience and your help to relieve my pain.
Ron Goethals on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 03:53 AM
They take a holistic approach to problems, treating the body as a unit with all parts effecting one another. Although I entered treatment of a specific body part I would leave each session with my entire body feeling better.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Christele Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:40 AM
Nancy is one of the most amazing people I have ever met. She has a heart for what she does will not always steer you in the right direction. You can trust that whether you are under her care, or just popping in to see what it's all about, she has your very best interest!
Jennifer Marquardt Laun on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:09 AM
Nancy is the best physical therapist! She helped me tremendously with my chronic shoulder and neck pain. She treats different than other PTs and does not waste time in therapy having u do ur exercises the entire time. Instead she is focused on using different modalities to treat the whole body one on one.
Angie Gaeta on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:43 AM
I have been a patient of Nancy's for five years and she is the best health care provider in my network. With Nancy's help, I was able to recover from some injuries AND she helped me with a long-term plan to keep me in shape, prevent future injuries and work towards a healthier lifestyle. If you want someone who really cares about your health long-term, I highly recommend Nancy.
Deb Vlaeminck Aviles on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:56 AM
5 star, caring service by Amy! This is the place to find relief by great staff. There is no reason to live with pain. Hurry in.
Janet Beran on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:42 AM
Candace Cano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.