Logo White
Watch Demo

Mystic Cycle Center

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Retail|Noank, CT 06355

25 Stonington Rd, Noank, CT 06355

(860) 572-7433

https://www.mysticcyclecentre.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

549 Center St

(203) 909-2110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

25 Esten Ave

(401) 473-7983
5.0
(2) · Retail

125 Water St

(860) 884-5531

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

104 Graystone St

(401) 921-0663
5.0
(1) · Retail

15 Bowens Wharf

(401) 847-0303

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

208 Garfield Ave

(401) 275-5939

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Mystic Cycle Centre is a locally owned and operated bicycle sales and service center that has been serving cyclists in the Southeastern Connecticut for more than 20 years. We're located on Route 1 just outside of downtown Mystic. We sell Trek, Specialized, Kona, and Electra bikes. Come Check out our huge selection. History Established in 1991. Our shop was founded in 1991, in 2008 we built our new and improved location where we are today right on Route 1 just outside downtown Mystic. Our new shop is much bigger and allows us one of the largest selections of bikes and gear in the whole area. Meet the Manager Sean E. Manager Sean has been with the shop for 7 years and is an s-tech,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
592
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan O'Connor on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2020, 01:26 AM
Had a new crankset installed at the shop. I’ve been riding the bike so much I almost forgot to post a picture of it. Looks great, rides great, also shout to the knowledge employees who are super helpful and friendly!
Robert Beauchesne on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2020, 08:03 AM
We purchased Townie Go Electrics in December. Now that the weather is a little warmer, we can finally use them. The purchase experience was good and the bikes are great. We needed one repair and they were able to take care of it on the same day.
Jamie Conroy on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2020, 02:29 AM
Excellent service and pro staff!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shawn Rutchick on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2019, 00:03 AM
Fantastic customer service, knowledgeable staff, in stock bikes and accessories. Staff go above and beyond.
Larry Schwartz on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 01:24 AM
I was on vacation and my DI2 was dead. Called Mystic Cycle Centre and after hearing my problem put me through to Sean, the Master Mechanic. He suggested I bring it over and he would see what he could do. As soon as I arrived he dropped everything to check out my DI2. We sorted the problem and he even offered to charge my DI2 battery for me. A few hours later I stopped back at the shop and my bike was as good as new. Thank you Sean for all your help and some great conversation. If you need a mechanic or a bike shop in the eastern CT or Rhode Island area - Mystic Cycle Centre is the place to go.
Stephen Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 08:51 AM
Great service and knowledge from start to finish. New bike is amazing and very happy to have an awesome local bike shop.
Plow King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 03:17 AM
They have great people and do anything they can to help out!
Paul Grampy Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:19 AM
Why Brick and Mortar, actually one on one customer service, call backs with updates, positive attitudes towards their craft and the customer. A great shop with cool stuff for your ride. Thanks Mystic Cycle Centre
Miles Ladin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 06:45 AM
This place is fantastic! A place in Westerly was going to overcharge me in order to salvage my Dachun rusty bike. Instead I went to Mystic where they got me up and running for a nominal fee. Very Happy & Friendly (nice) folks that work there!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.