Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Myson's Tire Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Tires|Sumter, SC 29150

1200 S Guignard Dr, Sumter, SC 29150

(803) 775-1555

https://www.mysonstiresales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

917 Rosewood Dr

(803) 254-2907
About

Since 1969, Myson's Tire Sales has treated drivers to exceptional auto repair and tire service from a team of automotive experts from two convenient locations in Sumter. For generations, people have come to trust Myson's for inviting and respectful service that makes getting your tires cared for stress-free and even enjoyable. We work as a team to make sure you get the tires you need at a price that fits your budget, and all in record time so you don't miss a beat in your day. Look to us for mechanical repairs and maintenance for alignments, brake service, suspension, and more. We're your one-stop shop to keep your vehicle running smoothly, efficiently, and safely.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Pack review for Myson's Tire Sales
Mary Pack on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2020, 03:02 AM
Fast, friendly service! Very satisfied.
Chris Ford review for Myson's Tire Sales
Chris Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 01:03 AM
staff very nice and caring about you when you come in with trouble with your care
Ginger Kelly review for Myson's Tire Sales
Ginger Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 02:17 AM
They are very nice people.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Wanda Landrum-Wright review for Myson's Tire Sales
Wanda Landrum-Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:17 AM
Every time I have done business with them, they are always honest and their service is always great! They are much better than the one on Broad st. Broad St is always about the money, not the service. Isaac is really great at this location. I was going to Broad St for convenience but not anymore Isaac has my business! !
Business Response:

You can always count on us to provide you with full transparency from start to finish, Wanda. We'll be sure to relay your kind words on over to Isaac for you. We're glad you're a big fan of everything we do here, and we look forward to helping you out …See More

Carolyn Griffin review for Myson's Tire Sales
Carolyn Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 05:29 AM
Best tire company in Sumter. Compassionate, friendly and top notch!!!!
Jim Moore review for Myson's Tire Sales
Jim Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 17:36 PM
Most dependable auto repair shop in the county. Great service and reasonable with the price. Ask for Reuben.
Business Response:

Jim, thank you for all of your support. You can always rely on us for great service and quality work. Looking forward to helping you out again soon. -The Team at Myson's Tire Sales

Pat Fraser Spencer review for Myson's Tire Sales
Pat Fraser Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:14 AM
Reliable ; honest and courteous professionals who provide top notch quality service on a consistent basis. You can trust their expertise because they put your safety and well being first. The Customer waiting room is clean with comfortable seating ; is connected to the Office and is climate controlled. From the waiting area; you can see the gentlemen in the Shop through a large glass window as they work on your vehicle or equipment. Don’t forget the super clean restroom and vending machine if you want an ice cold beverage - you will be impressed. Friendly; courteous professionals of integrity are what you will find in Mr Keith’s Tire Shop! They care about your satisfaction and take pride in their work. Thank you for all of the above!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a detailed and supportive review, Pat -- it means a lot. Knowing you've never had a bad experience with us is satisfying to say the least, and we're glad you're a big fan of everything we do here. You can always rely on us for friendly, efficient, and professional service, and we look forward to helping you out again in the future. -The Team at Myson's Tire Sales

Katrice Wheeler Prince review for Myson's Tire Sales
Katrice Wheeler Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:38 AM
Their mechanic Rueben did an amazing job on my brakes
Business Response:

We'll be sure to pass the kind words on over to Rueben for you, Katrice. It's great you enjoyed the work we did on your breaks, and we look forward to helping you out again in the future. -The Team at Myson's Tire Sales

Luann Oxendine Holliday review for Myson's Tire Sales
Luann Oxendine Holliday on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 09:53 AM
Shout out to Rubin! Thank you for the excellent customer service and saving me tons of money. Another company in Sumter said I needed so much and really didn't. Thanks for being honest and saving me so much money from what I was quoted from the other company. Great job! When I drove my car home it was like a new car! 100% recommend to anyone!
Business Response:

The pleasure's all ours, Luann -- we're glad we could help you out! Thanks for entrusting us to get your tires where they needed to be. If there's ever anything else we can do for you, just let us know! -The Team at Myson's Tire Sales

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.