Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MyGentleLase, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Hair Removal|Vienna, VA 22180

144 Church St NW #202, Vienna, VA 22180

(703) 319-9689

https://www.mygentlelase.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

6283 Franconia RD

(703) 944-5553
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

5340 Holmes Run Pkwy

(571) 355-0044
5.0
(956) · Hair Removal

966 Hungerford Dr Suit 13A

(240) 223-3955

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties MyGentleLase Provides Personalized Skin Care for Health And Beauty. Special, Buy a Package Of 5 Treatments For Hair Laser Removal And Get Touch-Ups Unlock Your Beauty. At GentleLase, our international clientele come from all over the Northeast, from Washington, D.C. to New York, to visit our Vienna, Virginia office. They are professionals, models and students. Whether using laser hair removal or the latest skin treatments with professional-grade products from Europe, we enhance the value you place on being beautiful. At GentleLase, our premier service begins with a no-cost initial consultation with Soraya prior to your purchase of any hair or skin treatment program. She will desi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/06/2010, 02:42 AM
Simply the best I have been using Soraya for a few years now. I've actually worked in the medspa industry and have had several different laser treatments with several different providers. Soraya is the only one to get my repeat business. She is wonderfully professional and at the same time, very warm and comforting. Laser hair removal can be a sensitive matter at times, yet I have always felt at ease and confident with Soraya. And I don't only visit her for laser, but her facial treatments as well. They are fantastic. Soraya is extremely knowledgeable about skin care and her products and is completely honest about what you can expect from her treatments. She takes the time to really consult with her clients, explain the science behind the treatment, find out what they truly want and what their expectations are. I have never received such individual attention from another provider. She is the only person I send my family to see for treatment and has won the respect of all, from my teenager to my 60 year old mother.
Rachel R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/28/2009, 01:29 AM
Amazing Results I am SO grateful that I was recommended to Soraya for electrolysis and laser hair removal. With all of her skills and experience, she is absolutely the best (I had tried several other places before Soraya and was unhappy with the results) and her prices are more than reasonable. I live and work in Maryland and she is 100% worth the trip to Virginia. She evaluated my skin and hair to determine the best course of treatment and, between laser hair removal and electrolysis, the results have been incredible from head to toe. The confidence it has brought me is priceless and knowing that those embarrassing hairs will never grow back is thrilling. Moreover, Soraya makes you feel completely comfortable and at ease, which is so important when you're dealing with something as personal as excess facial/body hair. I highly recommend Soraya--she's dedicated, honest, truly cares about her clients, and knows what she's doing.
Ken S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/09/2009, 02:02 AM
Very Happy with Laser Hair Removal and Electrolysis I'm a 40y/o guy and live in McLean. I've been going to Soraya at Gentle lase for over 3 years for hair removal and for skin treatments. I tried two different doctor's offices with lasers and after meeting Soraya, I've never gone anywhere else. She's done electrolysis and laser on my back, neck, arms, and shoulders, and at 6'4" tall I had a lot of hair, but now its all gone. She's just awesome and I highly recommend anyone guy or woman to go see her. She has some of the most high class clients around including many doctors go to her.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Martha B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/24/2009, 03:20 AM
Very Satisfied Client! by Martha B. I have been a loyal and satisfied customer of Soraya for almost 14 years! I started with Electrolysis on my bikini area. Soraya was honest, and up front about the cost and time I would need to dedicate to the hair removal. It took a total of about 1 1/2 years and has never grown back. Since then I have had laser hair removal done on my underarms, among other services. My son has been a very satisfied client as well. She is professional, accommodating, and very sweet. She has been a pleasure to work with, and i will continue to support her business!
Ali T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/23/2009, 02:50 AM
Satisfied Customer My Gentle Lase has been in business in the Vienna area for over 10 years. Soraya works hard and strives to provide her customers with the utmost satisfaction. Speaking on behalf of Soraya and being her son I would like to clarify some things about laser hair removal since I have had it done myself by Soraya. 1- For me the pain was minimal, of course some areas are more painful than others. ie the inside of the nose. Not too comfortable of an area... 2- The hair will stop growing back after a few treatments, for me it was four times over the course of one year for my uni-brow, outside of my ear, lower back, and toes. The inside area of my nose I gave up on because it was too sensitive. 3- Laser hair removal takes time, it is important to continue treatment until full results are accomplished. It's sort of like being on prescription medication, the medication must be finished entirely. Essentially what happens upon treatment is the laser penetrates the hair root and destroys the hair follicle. The hair gets pushed out over time and new hair grows after the hair follicle regenerates. This new hair will appear thinner and, eventually, depending on the number of treatments the hair follicle will eventually be destroyed and hair will not grow. it is a simple enough process. Every time I look in the mirror I thank soraya because I never have to pluck my uni-brow, it's truly amazing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.