Logo White
Watch Demo

Myers Alignment

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Automotive|Ontario, OR 97914

1398 NW Washington Ave, Ontario, OR 97914

(541) 889-6177

http://myersalignment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our auto repair shop is conveniently located in Ontario, OR. Our quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) certified mechanics at Myers Alignment employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor auto repair services on foreign and domestic vehicles. Below are some of the many auto repair services that we offer: U Bolt Manufacturing Liftkits Frame Rail Replacements Department of Transportation Inspections Replace King Pins Frame Lengthening and Shortening Leaf Spring Re-arching Straighten Axles Suspension Repair Wheel Balance Discovery Authorized School Bus Inspections Annual DOT Inspections Semi-Truck and Trailer Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
532
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:30 PM
Mark Speer on Facebook

3 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:26 AM
Very happy with the front end repair and alignment performed on our 2004 F250 4X4...the truck drives much smoother and quieter...all the work was done on time and on budget. I highly recommend them...
Scott Lawrence on Facebook

5 months ago

01/02/2020, 11:47 AM
Richie always does very good work for me.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kevin Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2019, 10:18 AM
I would like to say that I worked with Richie for meny years, maybe 20 or more. He is at the top of his field 2nd to none. Having worked in the industry for over 40 years myself I would like to think I was a part of his knowledge and talent . I am very happy to see him do well. Kevin Davis
Norm Collinsworth on Facebook

10 months ago

08/04/2019, 08:25 AM
They put our flat bed on one our pickups, and they did a very nice job on it!!
Melissa Finlay-Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:19 AM
Richie and Dakota are awesome to work with. Great service!
Aric Barto on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:26 AM
Rick Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:12 AM
After eating 2 sets of tires, had these guys do my alignment and the car handles better than ever, Thanks guys.
Business Response:

Your welcome! Thank you for the review, we appreciate it very much!!

Michelle Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 07:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.