Logo White
Watch Demo

Myers Alignment

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Automotive|Ontario, OR 97914

1398 NW Washington Ave, Ontario, OR 97914

(541) 889-6177

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our auto repair shop is conveniently located in Ontario, OR. Our quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) certified mechanics at Myers Alignment employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor auto repair services on foreign and domestic vehicles. Below are some of the many auto repair services that we offer: U Bolt Manufacturing Liftkits Frame Rail Replacements Department of Transportation Inspections Replace King Pins Frame Lengthening and Shortening Leaf Spring Re-arching Straighten Axles Suspension Repair Wheel Balance Discovery Authorized School Bus Inspections Annual DOT Inspections Semi-Truck and Trailer Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 10:18 AM
I would like to say that I worked with Richie for meny years, maybe 20 or more. He is at the top of his field 2nd to none. Having worked in the industry for over 40 years myself I would like to think I was a part of his knowledge and talent . I am very happy to see him do well.
Kevin Davis
Norm Collinsworth on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 08:25 AM
They put our flat bed on one our pickups, and they did a very nice job on it!!
Melissa Finlay-Knight on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 03:19 AM
Richie and Dakota are awesome to work with. Great service!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Craig Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:11 AM
Great Service. Professional and knowledgeable shop.
Aric Barto on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:26 AM
Rick Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:12 AM
After eating 2 sets of tires, had these guys do my alignment and the car handles better than ever, Thanks guys.
Business Response:

Your welcome! Thank you for the review, we appreciate it very much!!

Michelle Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 07:29 AM
Randy Bartlett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 04:06 AM
After wearing out right side tires all the time took truck to have it aligned. Thanks to these guys found out it was not an alignment issue but a bushing issue in the steering. Nobody makes a replacement part so these guys did. Awesome work. It cost me less than an alignment that other places keep charging me for without fixing the problem. This is true customer service. Thanks guys.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It means the world!

Scott Votaw on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 04:37 AM
i had a 2009 nissan cube nd i had to pull it in and out my drive way that had a curb well it threw and bent the it out of alianment i went to les swabs they said couldnt be fixed had to vo to dealer to the tune of 375 dollars well i went to Myers alinment he had it fixed in a couple of hrs only 150 dollars The quality was great thanks Myers ps say hello to your dad Rick.... thanks.scott votaw
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.