Logo White
Watch Demo

My Urgent Care Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
100 reviews
|Healthcare|Abilene, TX 79606

4438 S Clack St #200, Ste 200, Abilene, TX 79606

(325) 704-4485

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

My Urgent Care Clinic in Abilene, Texas offers the convenience of a full-service urgent care center with the small-town feel of a local establishment. Nurse practitioner Kelly Fussell and the team of expert providers at the hybrid urgent care and emergency medicine facility all belong to the community and treat each patient with the warmth and kindness of a neighbor. The compassionate and professional team of providers at My Urgent Care Clinic offers a broad range of services, from employment physicals and drug testing to treating injuries that occur on the job. They treat illnesses ranging from the flu to allergies and perform minor procedures. If you need diagnostic tests, My Urgent Care C

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
100 reviews
560
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Mize on Facebook

9 days ago

11/11/2019, 03:13 AM
Very knowledgeable and great customer service. Will definitely stop by again if something comes up.
Cora Rohr on Facebook

16 days ago

11/04/2019, 07:45 AM
A little over a week ago my 6 year old swallowed a quarter and of course it happened to be after our primary was closed. We took him here because we wanted something fast that could get him looked at. Being the weekend we got to go multiple times to monitor the coins progress, or in his case lack of progress lol. The staff was great and friendly, especially the radiology tech who we saw each time. They also worked with our primary care and got us into a very nice GI doctor when it was determined it wasn’t going anywhere that same day. Overall we were very pleased with our experience and are glad to know where we can go in the future if needed!
Deanna Marie Katherine on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 10:29 AM
Absolutely fantastic facility! They get you in quickly, and genuinely care about their patients.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Ginger Vaughn on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 10:58 AM
I had a severe infection of my thumb that swelled up at least twice normal size. It was extremely painful. I pleaded with them to lance or drain it. They refused. They did Xray it & told me to take oral antibiotics & gave me a hot pack. It felt like it was going to explode & a semi was parked on it. The next day, my thumb busted open & you could see two punctures draining nasty pus & fluid. Pretty sure it was a snake bite. It’s been a week & all the skin on my thumb peeled off & is still not healed yet. I’m speaking as an RN & they sucked.
Vanessa Humphrey on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:53 AM
Dr Turner and his staff was great place was clean I already have pretty good idea of my issue so doctor Turner listen didnt over order test gave me meds and stuff to help tell labs do come back instead of ordering everything under the sun from get go!!! which I like let me know they care not only about me feeling better but not in his line of business to kill his patients pocket book just cause he can!! I forgot ask when I left if he has loctation outside of my urgent care or the er I would different consider making him my regular doctor noone want deal with uptight staff when they are already sick!!
Kathy Duke on Facebook

3 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:20 AM
Here for a sports physical. Very thorough, pleasant staff. Very impressed!
Marie Palacio on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 09:55 AM
Everyone in this clinic is incredibly kind every time I have been here. I prefer this over any walk in clinic in Abilene!!
Samuel Boyle on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2019, 04:36 AM
Caring and dependable folks ready to see and treat quickly.
Sue Bradshaw on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 02:41 AM
Faster than a regular ER. Good service. Friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.