Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
188 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

5060 Sunrise Blvd, Ste A5, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 863-0456

https://mytoothspa-dental-orthodontics-deguzman-teresa-dds.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

Your friendly and gentle neighborhood dentist. Affordable fees, accept most insurances. Safe and comfortable environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
188 reviews
5182
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MICHAEL P. review for My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics
MICHAEL P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 03:31 AM
My appointment was right on time, no waiting or delayed. The dentists and staff are very nice and professional. They took caution to protect patients and their staff in this pandemic COVID-19. Kudo to this dental office. Thanks for a wonderful and professional service.
LINDA N. review for My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics
LINDA N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 12:51 PM
I just moved from Phoenix, AZ to NorCal and was in search for a new dentist. I’m so glad I found Dr. Phan and Dr. Pham in Fair Oaks! Very professional and knowledgeable. They have new technology that my previous dentist didn’t have including taking panoramic X-Rays. Dr. Phan was very thorough in my teeth cleaning. Friendly staff! And they take their COVID precautions very serious. Only 1 person in the waiting room at all times, temperature checks when you check in and everyone has the appropriate PPE, so I felt very safe coming in for my teeth cleaning.
ROBIN R. review for My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics
ROBIN R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 15:14 PM
Excellent work, thorough cleaning. She is very gentle doctor and Has a very pleasant demeanor! Highest rating in my book.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
VICTORIA K. review for My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics
VICTORIA K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 07:51 AM
Excellent Customer service...Listening to all my concerns & answered any questions. Gentle care, asking during procedures if I'm ok. Compassionate, caring Staff. 5*
CYNTHIA C. review for My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics
CYNTHIA C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 18:53 PM
Excelent
CHARLOTTE D. review for My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics
CHARLOTTE D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 17:03 PM
DR Pham saw my daughter and staff were kind Dr Pham was fantastic explained everything she was doing, walked her through it to ease her nerves, gave clear instructions and was very gentle and kind.
ANGEL M. review for My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics
ANGEL M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 18:55 PM
I've been a patient here for years. The practice has new owners now.They are still diligent and thorough with the care and service.I came in for the repair of a crown that wasnt that old and they replaced it because it wasnt done properly in the first place.The front desk staff is so friendly and courteous, they explain everything.
JENNIFER B. review for My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics
JENNIFER B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 20:17 PM
This place is so great, from the relaxing chairs in the waiting room with the soothing music, also very clean and provide hand sanitizers in waiting room, to the receptionists who are extremely nice, my dentist and assistant made me feel very relaxed, I'm a bit nervous to go in, and they were very nice and professional and even made me laugh, so very good experience all around!
TIFFANY S. review for My Tooth Spa Dentistry & Orthodontics
TIFFANY S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 07:15 AM
I absolutely love this place, they are very professional and polite. They answer all my questions i may have. Best dentist I’ve had so far!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.