Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Orthodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Dentists|Nashua, NH 03062 United States

29 Riverside St, # D, Nashua, NH 03062 United States

(603) 882-6100

https://drchelian.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(256) · Dentists

825 Cambridge St

(617) 492-7626
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

84 High St #5

(781) 393-0008
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
5.0
(57) · Dental

2 Winter St

(978) 745-6900
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

1753 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 491-6800
About

Performance Rehab Inc is a Physical Therapist facility at 29 Riverside St # C in Nashua, NH. Services: Performance Rehab Inc is a Physical Therapist/Physical Therapy office located in Nashua, NH 03062. A Physical Therapist is trained to evaluate a patient’s need for physical intervention services and to provide such physical intervention and treatment to help the patient recover mobility that has been diminished for some reason. Possible causes for loss of mobility are sports injuries, auto accidents, work-related accidents, post-operative surgeries, falls, and strokes. A Physical Therapist’s goal when providing treatment is to greatly improve mobility and range of motion for the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Zayra Bueso Solís review for My Orthodontist
Zayra Bueso Solís on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 05:25 AM
Excellent staff . I felt very comfortable and welcomed .
Vikki Sullivan review for My Orthodontist
Vikki Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 03:25 AM
Dr. Chelian is awesome, always in a great mood and making his patients smile! The office staff, notably Lynn, are very welcoming and efficient. And nothing beats the freshly baked cookies! My daughter now has a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Chelian and his staff. Thank you!
Jason Dalmeida review for My Orthodontist
Jason Dalmeida on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2015, 11:41 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Alexandra Rioux review for My Orthodontist
Alexandra Rioux on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 01:09 AM
We loved going there for our consultation! We highly recommend them. It's like an extension of your family when you walk in the door! My daughter was super pumped to get some braces put on ☺️
Zamil Velazquez review for My Orthodontist
Zamil Velazquez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 09:59 AM
What a great group of people they made you feel right at home . Thank you
Linda Bolton Haynes review for My Orthodontist
Linda Bolton Haynes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 05:32 AM
Jaymin Patel review for My Orthodontist
Jaymin Patel on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 13:24 PM
Very nice and polite office. The doctor not only talks to you about your treatment, but makes you smile or laugh every visit. Phenomenal place to get braces!
Debbie Murray Drouin review for My Orthodontist
Debbie Murray Drouin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 05:59 AM
We love Dr Chelain's and,his staff we look forward for Danielle to have her braces removed next month , but we will miss her monthly app the staff is like are family, but we promise to visit!!☺☺
Sandi Dykstra review for My Orthodontist
Sandi Dykstra on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 09:12 AM
Have received excellent care for two of my kids! Very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.