Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
70 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95757

9640 Bruceville Rd Ste 100, Ste 100, Elk Grove, CA 95757

(916) 714-2543

https://www.mkdelkgrove.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5900 Wedgewood Ave

(916) 483-1059
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5115 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-0500
5.0
(67) · Dental

2255 Contra Costa Blvd #303

(925) 676-7310
About

My Kid's Dentist and Orthodontics in Elk Grove is your neighborhood pediatric dental office designed to provide your child with the very best dentistry available and deliver care in a safe, warm and fun environment. Dr. Lin is an Elk Grove local and was born and raised in the Pocket Greenhaven area of Sacramento. He is a UCLA School of Dentistry graduate and completed a 2 year residency specializing in pediatric dentistry through UCLA. He is one of the few Board Certified Pediatric Dentists in Elk Grove.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
70 reviews
547
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Marie Boate on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2020, 09:29 AM
great place. my daughter loves them!!
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending our office!

Roslynn Chayes on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 02:13 AM
This was my toddlers very first appointment, she’s currently 21 months. She loves the atmosphere of this office and enjoyed playing with the toys, as well as coloring. As you would expect from any dental office and a child of her age, she was terrified lol. The way the dentist had me hold her to help him was perfect. He checked her out, said all was good. Gave her a goodie bag of teeth related items and a balloon and off she went lol. From the time we got there to the time we left it was a positive experience. I also bring my now 18yr old here for his braces and the staff is always so friendly and kind. Highly recommend this place.
Tee Symone on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 07:43 AM
Took my 6 year old and they were more than welcoming and very understanding with several options for each complication. Made us feel comfortable and were very knowledgeable of their work .Great staff and clean office . We will be seeing you soon Dr.Lin 😃
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Cecilia G Cobian on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 12:57 PM
Friendly clean and very honest.
Michelle Vaillancourt Beedy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 17:56 PM
Great Dental care and Ortho care. We love Dr. Lin. Works great with my special needs child and other siblings. Great staff, clean office.
Shannon Brooks Waelbrock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:12 AM
Friendly helpful staff. Talked my daughter through the entire procedure of Braces and how to take care of them.
Gabriel Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:50 AM
Loi Sin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 14:47 PM
Our daughters love Dr. Lin and the staff. We love how they get to pick out their own movie to watch while getting their teeth cleaned. At the end of the visit they get a token for a prize. That is pretty awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice words!

Faye Saechao on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:41 AM
We have 5 children. Dr. Lin and all the staffs are pretty awesome. We would recommend first time parents to check out Dr. Lin’s office first before checking other places so y’all won’t waste your time because it will be y’all first and forever dentist location. 5 ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you SO much for the kind review, Faye!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.