Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Kid's Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5810 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 314-8344

https://www.coralspringsmoderndentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(131) · Dental

2600 N Military Trl #305

(561) 997-8102
About

As a dentist in Coral Springs, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Coral Springs dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia Gagnon review for My Kid's Dentist
Cynthia Gagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 07:37 AM
Doctor and staff are very sweet. Very informative. My Princess loves them.
Vittoria Anania review for My Kid's Dentist
Vittoria Anania on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 17:14 PM
Loved them! The best dentist we have been to for kids.
Amber Golden review for My Kid's Dentist
Amber Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 07:57 AM
Beautiful, welcoming office. Staff and doctor's are wonderful with the little ones. Definitely reccomend!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sue Balroop-Joseph review for My Kid's Dentist
Sue Balroop-Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:53 AM
Amazing staff!!! My son had his first visit and of course he was hesitant to even do the x-rays and let anyone touch his mouth but all the ladies were very kind and cooperative to ease him into doing it without any pressure. He loved the treasure box, books and toys while waiting but most of all Dr Thomas! He made him feel comfortable in the office before starting the cleaning which made a huge difference. Definitely recommend this place!!!
Ali Machulak review for My Kid's Dentist
Ali Machulak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:31 AM
They take time with each child.
Avril Guillaumes review for My Kid's Dentist
Avril Guillaumes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:55 AM
Very generous people and the dentist herself is awesomely amazing 😉
Stella Franco review for My Kid's Dentist
Stella Franco on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 02:55 AM
Very nice and cozy place. Everyone is very pleasant and sweet.👍🏻😃
Janet Lopez review for My Kid's Dentist
Janet Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:50 AM
Cutest dentist office. They make your kids feel so comfortable and the nicest staff!
Tiffani Jackson review for My Kid's Dentist
Tiffani Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:51 AM
Beautiful place my kids love it. We felt comfortable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.