Logo White
Watch Demo

My Irrigation Now LLC

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75253

336 W Lawson Rd, Trlr 17, Trlr 17, Dallas, TX 75253

(214) 945-5992

https://myirrigationnow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1402 Cimarron Trl

(817) 510-7447
5.0
(5) · Home Services

940 West

(972) 896-1957

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Lawn Services

320 Hudson St

(817) 521-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Lawn Services

821 E Mission St

(817) 798-2536

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Lawn Services

611 W Main St

(817) 303-3055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

13140 fencerow rd

(817) 658-0962

1 person is looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential | Sprinkler Install, Repair & Maintenance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amin A on BBB

a year ago

05/24/2019, 07:46 AM
Very reliable, fast, and quality service. Highly recommended for going above to complete the job for reasonable price.
Robert H on BBB

a year ago

04/03/2019, 06:18 AM
I reached out to these guys and heard back very quickly. Juan came out and walked me through every aspect of the setup they could do at my house. Over the 4-6 people I had come out to give quotes, they were very competitive, but what won me over was their detail in the plan and making sure I understood everything they would be doing. He was careful to note the specifics we wanted, provide guidance on aspects we might not be thinking of, and blend it together for a great setup. Team arrived prompt the morning of instal and got right to work. Very respectful and fun crew, left the house cleaner than when they arrived. Along with the sprinklers, we had them grade and level our yard as we were preparing to lay sod. They brought in the topsoil and equipment to prep it for sod perfectly. Would use these guys again and again, very happy with the price we paid and the value added to our home.
Gayle L. on BBB

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:08 AM
"My Irrigation Now" is the perfect irrigation company to call because service is beyond reproach. The system I have was setup in 1976. Not many companies know how to work on those old water systems. Upon calling for service, Pedro answered my call within a couple of hours. Pedro know his business backward and forward, the old systems and the new ones. He observed the problem, recommended two solutions and the same day completed all work, which involved a lot of digging, laying and sizing pipes. I am so glad I selected "My Irrigation Now". All my irrigation zones are working - no more problems. I am "My Irrigation Now" loyal customer for now on.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cesar J. on BBB

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 06:49 AM
Outstanding service! Very knowledgeable and they go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right the first time. Definitely recommend these company for all your irrigation needs!
Sharon B. on BBB

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:42 AM
April 2017 I had My Irrigation Now [MIN] repair my sprinkler system. Next I had them put in a new backyard lawn. And then I had them install a backflow preventer as mine was worn out. . . . . . . Juan [a licensed irrigation professional - specially trained and certified to install and repair sprinkler and irrigation systems] and Pedro head this business and are extremely knowledgeable on everything. When you leave a message for them they do get back to you that same day. I got my return call within 1 hour of leaving it. They identify problems and repairs very efficiently. It's kind of like the guy who made a 'B' in a class can identify problems in 1 hour, but these men got the 'A' in the class and within 10 minutes know exactly what is wrong. They are true specialists and don't waste time or your money in doing repairs or installations. . . . . . All the work they handled was done to perfection and they left the areas they worked in at my home in excellent condition. I read in six reviews, the comment, this company had the "best honest work and prices of anyone in DFW". They inspect the work others are handling with them on the job and ensure the service they provide is competent and done right the first time. I found it very difficult to find a great company as MIN. . . . . If their service rates are at the high end of the spectrum (I have no comparisons) they are worth every penny. They give the highest standard of service, work efficiently, and when they say the job is done, it really is completed correctly. This is a great company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.