Logo White
Watch Demo

My Inspection Guys

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Home Services|Stuart, FL 34997

5689 SE Ault Ave, Stuart, FL 34997

(772) 260-7554

http://www.myinspectionguys.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Effect Home Inspectors West Palm Beach
5.0
(1) · Home Services

799 Newark St

(561) 401-0485
John Curtin Home Inspector
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19227 W Indies Ln

(561) 406-3103

2 people are looking at this business

A Able Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

140 Catania Way

(561) 784-5240

1 person is looking at this business

Presto Home Inspection
4.9
(17) · Home Services

320 SE Bloxham Way

(772) 210-6091

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are your Treasure Coast home inspection specialists. Based in Stuart FL, we provide home inspections, commercial inspections, mold inspections, roof inspections, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Foley on Facebook

11 days ago

08/12/2019, 03:15 AM
Casey made an appointment for me quickly as he knew my contract asked for inspection quickly. He came, as scheduled and was very efficient and got me the report that afternoon. He was pleasant and honest and highly recommend him.
Keith Lozott on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 09:08 AM
As a Realtor for the past 22 yrs I haven't run across too many inspectors that I would recommend but My Inspection Guys was awesome. Definitely give them a call for your next inspection
Harrison Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 04:29 AM
I have worked with Casey many times for home inspections and he has always been fantastic. He always takes his time in each home and is extremely thorough. He is patient with questions and provides clear and helpful reports. Casey genuinely cares about each property and has even followed up to ask if certain issues were resolved with contractors. I highly recommend using My Inspection Guys!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
DennisHeidi Weikart-Thies on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 18:13 PM
They did a great job, scheduled all inspections we needed and very thorough. Would definitely recommend his services.
Manny Atheneos on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 06:02 AM
delivered on time from A-Z
Karen Eichenberger Chappell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2019, 03:45 AM
I am extremely satisfied with Casey's work. He is professional, punctual, thorough and very gracious in answering all my follow-up questions about my inspection results. He even had some recommendations on folks who can solve the issues found in the home. If you're looking for an actual "honest, hard-working" professional, don't hesitate to call My Inspection Guys!
Meryl Simon Abbondanza on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 00:47 AM
Very thorough and professional. Report came quickly and was easy to follow.
Andrea Elizabeth on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2019, 04:38 AM
Excellent job. Very thorough and professional. Extremely knowledgeable
Tim Diemer on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2018, 01:24 AM
Very prompt professional service. Was able to provide exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend. Will use in the future. Thank you Casey
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.