Logo White
Watch Demo

My Inspection Guys

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Home Services|Port Salerno, FL 34997

5689 SE Ault Ave, Port Salerno, FL 34997

(772) 260-7554

https://myinspectionguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Inspectors

114 SE 31st Ave

(561) 375-6750
5.0
(1) · Home Services

799 Newark St

(561) 401-0485
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19227 W Indies Ln

(561) 406-3103

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Inspectors

4680 Christensen Rd

(772) 261-2008
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

1900 5th Ave SE

(772) 205-1565

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Home Inspectors

268 Berenger Walk

(561) 319-2764

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are your Treasure Coast home inspection specialists. Based in Stuart FL, we provide home inspections, commercial inspections, mold inspections, roof inspections, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
589
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Fisher on Facebook

5 days ago

07/07/2020, 07:37 AM
Extremely prompt service. He performed a number of inspections for me and did so in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Casey Kriske/My Inspection Guys.
Ralph Villani on Facebook

6 days ago

07/07/2020, 02:04 AM
Very professional, on time and works to accommodate your schedule. MIG also has fast results. The inspection was very timely for my walk through and they caught problems we missed at the walk through. Great company!
Ellen Princess McChesney on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 03:01 AM
Casey was very professional and thorough. He even had to come back a second time to inspect the roof because it wasn’t finished on the first day he was there.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
George L Schneider on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 21:44 PM
Great experience. Report was clear and thorough. I would recommend him for any friend's inspection.
Heidy Croke on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 20:50 PM
Elizabeth Victoria Ulloa on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 20:50 PM
Great experience. First time home buyer, Casey was quick and easy to work with. Was very thorough even the sellers were shocked by his findings. Would definitely recommend again.
Zarmina Archer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 20:50 PM
Awesome experience, on time, very thorough and amazing customer service. Highly recommend Casey!
Amy Nicoulin on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 06:43 AM
Really helpful and patient with me. Answered all my questions and did a solid job on the inspection. I would highly recommend.
Bob Bramnik on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:41 AM
Casey was helpful and accommodating throughout. He was on time for both the inspection and reporting and I appreciated the thoroughness of his reports. I recommend him unconditionally.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.