Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Hair Helpers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Calabasas, KY 91302 United States

5810 Las Virgenes Rd, #380, Calabasas, KY 91302 United States

(310) 874-4550

https://www.myhairhelpers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trish Steele review for My Hair Helpers
Trish Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 05:15 AM
Best products and best service!
Marla Ulmer review for My Hair Helpers
Marla Ulmer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 07:52 AM
Leah Sergeys review for My Hair Helpers
Leah Sergeys on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 02:36 AM
Bought the "My Mint Spray" for a friend who is constantly dealing with lice due to an issue with it at school and she loves it! It's pesticide free AND smells great! It's so nice to have better, toxic free alternatives! Amy is amazing and will answer any questions you have immediately. Definitely would recommend these products and this business to anyone in need.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amy Beth Ritter review for My Hair Helpers
Amy Beth Ritter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 08:18 AM
Don’t go anywhere else. Go see Amy right away. This is my first experience with Lice and I was petrified. I had thought only one child had lice because I found one bug on him, turns out me and my other son were also infested. It was not visual on inspection. Amy showed me how to comb my kids hair and properly check for lice for in the future, which gives me so much peace of mind. When we left we were lice free!. She was great with my young boys, offered them snacks and an iPad. The peace of mind she gave me was priceless. She has been doing this for 12 years so I trust her!
Heather Siegfried Donatini review for My Hair Helpers
Heather Siegfried Donatini on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:37 AM
Sooo thankful for My Hair Helpers! I called late at night, in a panic, and Sarah came out and checked the entire family and calmed my frazzled nerves. Worth every penny!
Rebecca Blunt review for My Hair Helpers
Rebecca Blunt on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 16:00 PM
Sara Cedillo McLeod review for My Hair Helpers
Sara Cedillo McLeod on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:26 AM
My Hair Helpers are honest, thorough and sensitive to your needs.
Karen Cholvin Harper review for My Hair Helpers
Karen Cholvin Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 02:29 AM
With school about to start you may need Amy's number. She's the best, knows her stuff, has same day service and is very professional. You won't regret hiring My Hair Helpers!!
Alexis Jansen review for My Hair Helpers
Alexis Jansen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 03:45 AM
ABSOLUTELY LOVE! Lice was gone within 24 hours :) Amy is even coming to my work (YMCA) and checking all the kids for lice! I highly recommend this place!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.