Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Hair Helpers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Calabasas, KY 91302

5810 Las Virgenes Rd, #380, Calabasas, KY 91302

(310) 874-4550

https://www.myhairhelpers.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

714 Cedar St

(469) 245-9315

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Beauty

4506 Dunnam Rd

(281) 713-8937

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1982 Arlington Boulevard

(540) 256-3512
5.0
(1) · Beauty

109 Town Grn

(203) 834-2879
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3535 S Sherwood Forest Blvd

(225) 650-8178
5.0
(1) · Beauty

10870 Cherry Ridge Rd

(707) 239-3697
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Steele on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 05:15 AM
Best products and best service!
Marla Ulmer on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 07:52 AM
Leah Sergeys on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 02:36 AM
Bought the "My Mint Spray" for a friend who is constantly dealing with lice due to an issue with it at school and she loves it! It's pesticide free AND smells great! It's so nice to have better, toxic free alternatives! Amy is amazing and will answer any questions you have immediately. Definitely would recommend these products and this business to anyone in need.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amy Beth Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 08:18 AM
Don’t go anywhere else. Go see Amy right away. This is my first experience with Lice and I was petrified. I had thought only one child had lice because I found one bug on him, turns out me and my other son were also infested. It was not visual on inspection. Amy showed me how to comb my kids hair and properly check for lice for in the future, which gives me so much peace of mind. When we left we were lice free!. She was great with my young boys, offered them snacks and an iPad. The peace of mind she gave me was priceless. She has been doing this for 12 years so I trust her!
Heather Siegfried Donatini on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:37 AM
Sooo thankful for My Hair Helpers! I called late at night, in a panic, and Sarah came out and checked the entire family and calmed my frazzled nerves. Worth every penny!
Rebecca Blunt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 16:00 PM
Sara Cedillo McLeod on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:26 AM
My Hair Helpers are honest, thorough and sensitive to your needs.
Karen Cholvin Harper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 02:29 AM
With school about to start you may need Amy's number. She's the best, knows her stuff, has same day service and is very professional. You won't regret hiring My Hair Helpers!!
Alexis Jansen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 03:45 AM
ABSOLUTELY LOVE! Lice was gone within 24 hours :) Amy is even coming to my work (YMCA) and checking all the kids for lice! I highly recommend this place!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.