Logo White
Watch Demo

My Gym Children's Fitness Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Nashville, TN 37027

330 Franklin Rd Ste 274, Ste 320, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 371-5437

http://www.my-gym.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(39) · Recreation

3522 Central Pike #205

(615) 496-4080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

803 51st Ave N

(615) 887-0672
5.0
(1) · Recreation

455 Brewer Dr

(615) 521-9031

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Hines on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2020, 06:20 AM
I came here for a birthday party with my son and Mr. Charles and Ms. Chelsea were awesome. They had the kids engaged from the time they walked in the door. Great experience and my son loved it! 👍🏻👍🏻
Hollie Caldwell-Cobero on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 14:35 PM
We love our local My Gym! Ariana always has such a blast at her weekly class with Mrs Lindsey and Mrs Stacy. Looking forward to watching her grow with all her friends!
ll1979 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/09/2010, 06:02 AM
Best Kids Gym Ever – My Gym of Brentwood is truly one of my favorite places. But beyond that it is the favorite place of all of my three children who are members. We were very blessed to find My Gym over two years ago. I can't say enough about the staff, the programs, the facility, and the other kids and families who are members. I have never experienced a program like My Gym Brentwood. Miss Stacy the owner is so dedicated and experienced at what she does that it shows on each child's face. My Gym not only provides fun and playtime but more important self confidence in a safe environment. It is a must if you live anywhere near!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
kao14 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/29/2010, 03:40 AM
Wonderful place for children – My family has had a wonderful experience with My Gym Brentwood. I couldn't disagree more with the first review. Ms Stacey is fantastic with the kids and seems to genuinely care about them. My older son attended weekly classes and had the best birthday party there! All of the kids had a blast and it was extremely organized and interactive. I had so many parents remarking how it was the best birthday party they'd been too. After about 18 months, my son seemed to lose interest in class. He had to switch to an evening class due to my work schedule and I think it was just too long a day for him to go after preschool. Stacey suggested we give him a break and let him try different things. There was absolutely no pressure on him to continue "just for the money." Her concern was to make sure that fitness continued to be fun for him. After a few months away, he is now asking about going back to gymnastics and is already looking forward to his "Gymnastics party " this year.
Klundy1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/20/2010, 09:04 AM
The best Kids Gym in Tennessee ! – I first have to say that I normally don't write reviews, but after reading the previous rating of My Gym Brentwood and the owner I felt I had to. My children have been going to My Gym for the past 5 years and I have had nothing but WONDERFUL experiences with the gym, teachers and most of all the owner Miss Stacey. The gym could not be the place it is with out her, and like most teachers they are not in it "for the money". She eats, sleeps and breathes children and physical fitness for kids. She also has been teaching special needs girls pro-bono and is the only gymnastics special olympics team in Nashville. My youngest has gone since she was 3 months and my oldest has learned to tumble like a pro in the advanced classes for the older children. No other My Gyms offer some of the classes that Miss Stacey does. I have had over 20 of my friends switch over to My Gym over the years and all the classes have wait lists. If you want an enriching experience starting with mommy baby classes, to the more advanced classes, RUN don't walk to get your name on the list ! And for anyone who wants to know, No, I don't work for My Gym :) I just felt there was another side that needed to be presented.
vandygirl1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/05/2010, 01:52 AM
No thanks! Run to Gymboree – The staff and owner Stacy does not care about the children. She just wants you to sign up and give MY GYM your money.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.